Fairy wife (Part 03)

in #story6 years ago
Image Source

Himu crying hearing my talk. I know the reason why she cry. Himu is crying for her parent. It's a normal process. She only love me that's why she left her parent only stay with me. Himu never go back her home. Why not she go? Himu is very afraid. If her parent do not accept our relation! If Himu parent keep trapped with us. Then we will face different situation. In which we will be separate each other. Only afraid of losing me she can not back again. Crying and said-

Himu: I forgot everything. I can not go there. You know, i miss my parent lot. I feel pain when i remember. Maybe they have become mad like searching for me. My mother love me lot. I know she miss me a lot. I hurt my family very much. I afraid of losing you. Because I'll die without you

Me: I wipe the tears of Himu, Then i kiss her lip. I can't say anything. I don't understand what i say Himu that is understandable for her. I only say her- Don't cry. Then she stop cry.

In the afternoon came out to visit Himu. Revolted waylessly. Just her mind to do better that's the only reason. When i saw Himu is upset i do not tolerate. I feel pain. Hole day we visit around rickshaw. Then eating Fuska and Nuts. Then in the evening we back to our home. When come to our home we finish our dinner and go to the sleep. Himu head in my cheast & she sleeping. I also fell asleep but i do not know where i was sleep. I woke up in the morning Himu call. Today she woke up early in the morning. Then all things are ready by making breakfast she called me. I ask Himu-

Me: Why you do not call earlier in the morning?

Himu: Tomorrow you did not call me so...Revenge auctions ! Ha ha ha

Himu: What are you looking like this bird?

Me: I'm seeing my fairy wife sweet smile.

Himu: Seeing this naughty so fairy wife will be old. Later you will not like.

Me:Fairy wife will not be old.Because every i look my wife is like a new.

Himu: Ok my mad Husband.

After finishing the breakfast a little story then i went out the home .Today is my job interview...

Sort:  

atiqadnan
geography Nice post
Get my upvote and 4700+ resteem with multi accouts just Send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 My 100% voting power vote worth is 0.100
If you want to know how to get 2 to 4 SBD daily then see my profile Detail. .Sbd rates are going to increase you must need to talk with me it is time to earn extra i saw which bot you use in last time they don't give you double return i will tell you that bot which give you more then double .If you think i disturb you just tell me i delete this comment

You got a 1.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @atiqadnan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

PLEASE CHECK THE UPDATED USER GUIDE
Released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71