Pishch Wife (Part - 03)

in #story6 years ago
Image source

I wake up and see Tamanna is not stay with me. And the sound was coming from the washroom of my house. I see a blood stain from the bottom of the bed, which spreads to the washroom! It looks as blood stains are dragged to the washroom dead body. I'm very afraid. I was going to the washroom and screaming...

Tamanna ? Where are you! Are you in the washroom? Doing this to threaten me. Isn't it? But there was no answer from the washroom. There was only sounding bones. I looked at the inside of the washroom and saw that i was not ready to see for the scenario . Tamanna was eating a baby girl body and was chewed! I saw the girl face and recognized that this girl was lost from our house today.

Seeing this scene, my whole body was don't work properly! I ask Tamanna- Are you mad? What are you doing? How can a man kill another person? Are you change animal? I'm calling all of my house members right now! That's why i was going to call my parent. Suddenly i realized that my voice stopped sounding. I can't say anything.

I could not move forward. All parts of my body are now stagnant. Tamanna put me up and lay on bed. And in my ear said- It's just a single murder that will left the whole world to kill! I will kill one after another and you will be witness to the whole murder. And you're paralyzed from now. You will not be able to tell anyone what you will see and hear... Ha ha ha

After all everyone realized i became paralyzed! Then she continues to kill more people day by day....

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79