Some kind of flies, One of them is very rare

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hallo everyone... My post this time about some kind of fly. During this almost every day I look for various types of small animals for photography objects. I found several types of flies that have different shapes. And the question arises in my mind actually how many different kinds of flies that live in this nature


Flies with gold eyes
I'm sure not many people have seen this kind of fly before. In my life I just found a kind of fly like this. The color is very different from some other types of flies. And his eyes were like gold


image


Flies have a longer body size than other types


image


Flies with red eyes. It has a larger size and noisy sound


image


Maybe this is the kind of fly that we often encounter anywhere. Here are some types of flies that I have found during this.Previously I also have seen the type of fly larger but I can not get the picture because of the type of large flies are usually often perched on buffalo or oxen. Its size is three times larger than the normal fly size. In my place the kind of big fly is known as "pitok" flies usually suck buffalo blood or ox.


image


Unfortunately there is no image for that big fly type. Maybe I will get another time. The shape is not much different from the fly as below is just the size is bigger


image


Here are some pictures that I managed to capture by using a smartphone camera and adding a macro lens
Thank you for visiting my blog


Follow Me @atjehblogger79


image


image

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:50:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 16.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you atjehblogger79 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.28% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13