When Grieving Let Going With The Rain

in #story6 years ago

image



I just invite him (grief) for rainwater flow together. Let him be happy with new life new friend until finally she finds new life dilautan off.

All the tears of sorrow that flows along the thick rain water. flow with a very heavy rain along with wind gusts and lightning boomed. Tears flowed and lost with them. Flowing on the ground then mix and towards the sea. Yes, I want to throw all the grief with all the memories that never happened. Let him going with the rain and flows as well as all the memories.

I'm tired with all the sadness that always I think. Think of the sadness is ultimately a waste of time berhargaku. I want to let go of the little room full of memories, especially regarding the memories of a very sad and disappointing. I just wanted to make room for a new story, a story that is more fun and even make the spirit. I want to give you the space and provide an opportunity to continue to make the story happier, because I want to throw away all sorrow ever beyond description and tertuliskan. I just want to throw away all sense of sedihku. I want to fix my story. I want to drain all the memories with the rain.

image



Let although I sometimes miss to go back to the past. However, it is of no use, and external. I dunno, man is indeed sometimes make confused. Sometimes the sadness that want to thrown away. However, some may want to be remembered always.

But, this time I let the sadness that's going with the rain. I just want to reduce the load a little bit in the hearts of much less about sadness. I just wanted to reduce the spaces filled with memories so as to make a heart felt tightness in the feel the sadness. I just invite him (grief) for rainwater flow together. Let him be happy with new life, a new friend until finally she finds new life dilautan off.

I just wanted to absolve myself with all the sorrow together drain rain water, because it is useless to me, let them remain in their hearts but in the end make this increasingly tormented by all the flavors. I just want to breathe the air freely, without any burden that is still made an impression. I want to forgive all the sadness and welcomed with a thousand happy happiness to come. I want to write a new story with siphon rain along old story.

image



Let it be, let it be heart happier. Let this heart be more likely give you a smile that is increasingly fascinating, because the liver had already been let and mengikhlaskan name that never stopped in the heart. Let it be, it could be with a thousand stories flow past can make hearts for the better and happier because it has meet with new friends and a new atmosphere. Yes, let all going with the rain water, so the liver is much calmer and more can make peace with the past.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayu78! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15