A MYSTERIOUS STORY

in #story6 years ago

I am very happy when my sister Sherly tells me she will visit me, but I feel so depressed when I leave this place to a miserable position when I close the phone.

detective.jpg
picutre

Sherly is the biggest of my four sisters. Despite being a one and a half year old, I am more tall, more attractive, cheerful with a laughing sensation of a kilometer. He likes to draw attention to wherever he goes; the red lipstick does not step on the street. Although my other three sisters are exactly 'little' siblings due to the age gap between them, Shermin has become a true brother who sometimes makes me proud but often embarrassed and embarrassed, sharing friendship and competition, and both love and jealousy. Now that we are both adults, we will not live these feelings in a raw way at that time; thinking that we would behave like two mature people, helping to keep the joy of losing peace until the future of the sun. I made my preparations. I took my receivables, compiled the house and packed it up. Fortunately for the semester to be a holiday, I planed to slip it in my mind to take it to London every time I could see it.

But unfortunately at the airport I realized how wrong I was when I first saw him. I was waiting in front of the glass pane just outside the passport control, without separating the glass from the glass door. It's a crowded crowd. We were waiting with the cards that wrote in the name of us, with the excitement of trying to be silent and repressed, some of us based on the barriers ahead. At that moment the door opened and the door was seen at the door with Shermin with his red suitcase and red bag opening his arms to the side; he laughed at the airport with a loud laugh: "Aliiiiceee!" I was as angry as my ears. Just like the old days.

All the looks we were wandering around. Sherly has been transforming the life of his life as usual. Anyway, once I got through this part right away, I immediately took the suitcase to escape from the scene, entered the bar and pointed to the elimination "I will take the tickets here, for the train," I said.

Sherly gave a news bulletin to Gicele until the home. Who was married to who, who was deceived, who was divorced, who had a job where, who was a child, who was being treated for a child. The moon has never been named to the child! My head was swollen. I got a little relieved when the news was over before I came home.

They say they have bad eyes, but the next day it gets worse: licking everything; sniff; Hmm, we got better. I took her to a café that was very popular in the neighborhood just because it was an English breakfast. It started at the table again: Moon has never overtaken cheddar in the morning morning! They also put sugar in it! Is it milk tea? They do not know how to make tea! Of course he was right about himself. Of course everybody else is a tea drinking culture. What do you call culture anyway? So much for the collective habits. I thought that learning a little culture of a foreign country would be included in the tourist package.

Anyway the next day I made a delicious breakfast with sausage, eggs, jam, feta cheese and simi that I bought specially from Turkish shops. "The moon does not even take the place of our bagels; such as cake! "," Sausages are also strange. "I never said anything. Luckily the chickens were laying eggs, but they could not find a word for it.
....

Sort:  

You got a 6.99% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @azazyel!

This post has received a 5.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @azazyel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Let's go for the Quarter-Finals


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @azazyel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Sweden vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87