celebrating birthdays

in #story6 years ago (edited)


o my steemian friends that I deeply respect ,, on my occasion this time, I want to post my results and my friends celebrate his birthday ,,,, and these are the pictures we've passed in the past few days ,,, our goal is to celebrate his birthday to enliven his birthday in appreciation by his friends ,,, and most importantly on his birthday was accompanied by his family and the people he loved ,,,,
and after the show is finished ,, on that very happy and romantic occasion I give a gift that I can afford to my friend who ber birthday ,,, Well we also need to know that that loves the gift must be that make him happy and unique, which makes him Likes and also from that time I give the infidel who I fill with the watches that he has been waiting for and that he hopes in the moment on the birthday in love ,, and from where I know it all is from the theme that loves know me ,,
Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your friend..

Thanks 😊

:)Do have a look at my post and provide your inputs..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27