True story of forbidden love 'I really love your husband'

in #story6 years ago

Letter from the reader, with respect to the dear readers, first I apologize before I want to tell you about my story.

besides that, I also say thank you very much to this media journalist, who has been willing, heard and written with what I have revealed.

Recommend me to my name Ana. sorry in this article I just want to pour out my heart, not wanting to corner or tell anyone and anyone's bad behavior, but I need to do at least I can reduce the sense of burden that has been on my mind all this time, that's all.

my name is Ana and still Ana first. A little to tell you before going to the Big City. Yes, in the past my intention to the City only wanted to pursue my dreams with my dreams to make my parents happy, but until now, that goal had not been fulfilled.

all my dream intentions to make my parents happy, just plain after I fall asleep in the game of forbidden love with another man's husband.

I am a petite woman, people say I'm beautiful, but in my opinion I feel normal. besides that I also have a clean white color, so that does not rule out the possibility, if the eyes of the man who is staring at me will fall fascinated when I see me.

but that's what I most regret in my life, why all the men who are fascinated to see me are married men.

I'm a girl from Dabo Singkep. I was born there 18 years ago. actually my visit to the Big City, aimed to find a job in the hope of alleviating the burden of parents in the village, which so far the family is a poor family.

Even so, instead of thinking about them, I was instead lulled by the bondage of forbidden love with the husband of a person, and in my opinion it was too much.

My love Story

Sorry for my sadness, here I tell a little love story that I have experienced these last days. my arrival in this city, I used to be with an uncle who had lived in the city for a long time, I had to stay at his house, but not for long. The reason is that I often stay alone, as a result I feel bored and lonely, I will finally go and decide to look for boarding houses elsewhere in the area around Nagoya.

In my solitude at that time, I tried to learn to live independently. but in the middle of me trying to be self-sufficient, not knowing what happened to me, I fell in love with a man I didn't really know.

at the beginning of the introduction, by chance, I knew a man named Topi, when I knew him, for some reason I felt a strong sense of enthusiasm for him, even though our introduction had not been so long. I feel that I have fallen in love with him.

indeed we are not often together, but because he often passes in front of my house, I fall in love with him because he often throws smiles at me. Even I am not aware, if I also reply to that smile. when I was sitting in front of my boarding door, without any hesitation or embarrassment, he went straight to me, and said that he wanted to be closer to me while saying that he also fell in love with me.

I heard his words, I became tired and nodded accepting his love without thinking who he really was. Since then we also have a relationship like two people who are in love. for two months our romance went smoothly, but one day when I was with him, I saw suddenly his cellphone vibrated with an incoming SMS, it turned out that the SMS was from his wife.

At that time I felt like I didn't believe. Heart feels hot with burning jealous fire. I also don't know that he is married. I was surprised like a thunder in the afternoon. I was sad, it turned out he had a wife. At that time, my heart felt a painful pain, my heart was broken, the pain was like a slash.

how I am not destroyed, everything I have given me. When I read the contents of the short message from his wife, I was sad, but I still had to accept the fact that she had lied to me.

I realized for a moment, everything happened because I loved her too much, as a result I had forgotten all the dreams and goals of my life to make my parents happy. Despite what had happened I could only cry lamenting the tragic fate of my love fate. to calm me he repeatedly said he loved me so much.

When I asked whether the one who sent the SMS was his wife, she replied yes while lowering her head said. to me he promised to marry me. while saying his intentions he also hugged me tightly he said softly at that time "I love you dearly, and I will marry you

Whereas until this, his words were never proven. even though it's like that, it seems like I don't care and take care if the topic has a wife, because I love her too much. I am confident and still carry on the forbidden relationship. but as a woman's instincts, I realized, I was guilty of trying to seize my husband and other women.

I often even ask myself, "Am I wrong if I love her?", the feeling of questioning and guilt, always beating in my heart, even I can no longer differentiate, where is logic and feeling. indeed, I admit, if it has gone wrong, I have disturbed the integrity of the household of others, but I will also be tormented mentally if I have to forget and release it.

We love each other and I can't lose it. time goes by, over time, finally our relationship is stifled and has been known by his wife. We were caught when I and he were staying overnight in my boarding house.

That night his wife immediately called me, I picked up the call, I was nervous about answering the call. even so, I remain determined to dare to meet his wife my girlfriend. Not waiting long, Topic's wife finally arrived at my boarding house, at the meeting I stated to his wife that before I knew that topic, I already had a wife.

I say the night frankly if I really love her husband. I said, I can't live without her husband. .heard my wife say and said to me "Okay if you really love my husband, I will divorce and ask for divorce from my husband." he said, I looked sad.

but at that meeting, when the topic was no longer with us, he ran away either going where he might run from the window. Seeing her husband not in my room anymore, his wife then left while slamming the bedroom door.

after that embarrassing incident, I fell silent, I felt like I was so scared. Even though the incident was so, my love and affection for the topic did not diminish in the slightest. I know that incident hurts my heart.

after my heart calmed down a little I reached my cellphone and tried to contact my lover, but the cellphone number was no longer active. For that incident, I'm afraid that the topic won't come back to me again. I will be sad if it really happens. I can't imagine if the topic isn't next to me anymore. Remembering this would happen, suddenly I was crying, I kept remembering all the memories that we had been through both of us.

Honestly, this heart is hard to forget. long time There is no news Topic, I will become like a stressed person, I am not strong even I have ever tried to kill myself the goal so that I no longer feel heavy longing is unbearable. The more days, the more forced I had to find and meet with Topics. I thought why I was like that.

My instinct also said that all of this was outside my logic. I thought why I loved him so much that I was even willing to die for him. That taste is truly extraordinary. Even now I can't forget it. even though he has a family, has a life and his own responsibility to support his household.

Oh God, what should I do so that this heart can calmly forget it. My guidance is God. I realize it is a big sin if I keep trying to rob the happiness of his wife. as a woman, I also feel how his wife feels.

Likewise with me, I am also not willing if my husband is taken away by someone else. Dear esteemed readers, I beg you for advice, how should I live this life. besides I have felt guilty about this, this little heart can't just forget it. Actually I want to forget it, but I can't. every second every time, where I stepped his face was always lost.

I do not know what to do, until this moment, I still remember him, said a friend suggested, I should be able to forget it, he said again I was too early to love him, besides loving him, he said I was 18 years old, too young to take conclusions let alone about hearts and feelings.said the friend again suggesting, I was still very fragile and had been influenced by what was not necessarily the truth, let alone the one I love was married. he said again, I had to be able to take a stand and use logic, he said I was too young to say love to menespecially to men who are married.I realized that I was still unstable not being able to distinguish between good and bad, so that was the fate of me. Now the topic has gone missing somewhere, and for the past few days we have no more communication. Even so, I still remember and miss him too.
Although this longing was heavy, I was determined to forget it soon. I also want to restore my joy like before before knowing him. I thought I was also willing to be in the honey, but now I have to learn to forget it, forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86