IAN

in #story6 years ago (edited)


After morning prayers, I sketched wall paintings, while finishing wirid.
Cold still stabbing my bones, my friends after finishing wirid dawn all returned to the sarong blanket.
My room felt cold especially when the wind came in from between the wooden planks of the room walls, the installation was careless.

"Brother ...! No breakfast?" Khanafi santri's voice from Cilacap, standing at the door of the room.
"Are you not fasting Fi?" I asked back.
"yeah break up, brother," Khanafi answered.
"Just Fi ... Fi ... How do you do it, do you want to stay in the cottage until old?"
"Just go in Fi, it's not locked ..." I said while continuing to sketch the picture.
"What are you making?" Khanafi asked, after entering my deck room. that is, the room has a wooden board.
"Ah, this is Fi, sketching, for painting in the back hall. Sit down first and wait a minute, we will find breakfast together" I said.

As the day progressed, the cold disappeared, leaving the dew point on the grass, the sound of birds buzzing, welcoming the sun that had begun to emerge from the top of the mountain Putri.

As if the world is peaceful, there are no problems, there is no envy, no envy, no murder. death only occurs because it is natural. like fallen leaves. like the rising sun then sinking. The wind flows with affection, nature and humans like complementary harmony, no human evil, or jinn, but the outside world is not as narrow as everyone's expectations.

I finished sketching. when the watch shows 7 o'clock in the morning. "Come on, fi. If you want to find breakfast ..." I said after finishing the book.
And we went to go to Bu Enur's shop, usually only eat 'Uduk' rice. not expensive, only Rp. 1500. already able to prop the stomach, plus free bitter tea.

Actually, in Mrs. Enur's shop, it was common knowledge that every young man who came was not only directed at the food, but the girl from Mrs. Enur was beautiful, sweet and sassy. it also makes no lag for the Khanafi, and I end up glancing too. Ah, indeed shaitan is best at transmitting infectious diseases, the easiest of which is lust. Passing through the gutters of blood, and warming a heart that is in love with the drifting whispers. And flavoring something trivial becomes big, even as a mountain that is ready to erupt.

Because the distance is only one hundred meters from the cottage, then we both arrived quickly. But apparently, my friends who I thought were snoring under their blankets, were already hanging out in the stalls. while teasing Afifah, Mrs. Enur's daughter who didn't get tired of throwing her sweetest smile.
"Oh yeah, all of you are here, apparently?" answered the wrong smile of the Kholil, Udin, Tarsan, Majid, and others. They did not immediately leave even though all the rice on the plate had no one seed. Wonder!
"Ah, yea, change it!" I said a little annoyed, because the full chair had no place to sit.

My friends immediately moved, "just make it comfortable, we leave first" said Udin representing the others. I and Khanafi immediately ordered the uduk rice, which was immediately brought out by Afifah, usually, Khanafi also issued a teasing stance. "This is the rice or the person, the smell is fragrant?" "Ouch, Hanafi's brother can just ..." replied the Afifah in a spoiled tone. "Brother Ian, please paint Afif ..." said Afifah spoiled while sitting next to me. "You asked to be painted?" "Heeh ..." "Is it strong you have to sit all day?" "Never mind all day, even sitting in front of you for years, I am strong" answered the Afifah, more adorable and spoiled, well it could be to make me sleepless.

While Khanafi was increasingly jealous of seeing Afifah near me. Afifah is beautiful, her face resembles a sustainable image flower, maybe even more beautiful. natural beauty without polish.
Actually, a few days ago, when I bought myself to Bu Enur and Afifah stalls that served me. Mrs. Enur asked me,
"Iyan, is this from East Java?" said mom.
"Yes ma'am," I answered briefly.
"don't have a wife right?" asked Enur's mother again.
"What is it?" I said pretending not to hear.
"No, if Iyan doesn't have a wife, just search here ..."
Wow, the signs are getting worse.
"Afifah this mother's child is also big and already deserves to be married," said Enur's mother without further ado.

"yeah, I already have a wife of three bu ..." I said lying,
"It's impossible, cook is still young, already has three wives," she said with a laugh.
"The truth is, if I have a wife 3 then I say I'm still alone / a virgin, then when I get caught I feel bad. I'm just honest," I said convincingly.
"Wow, if three of them can still add one, the Fa is willing to be the fourth wife," said Mrs. Nur directed at Afifah who was peeling onions, and afifah manggut.

Crazy, I was gawking, misbehaving, mother and child are very compact people.
"How about it? Afifah is willing,"
"Wow, you have to give four people to eat, three people just mum, is it strong, if you add one?" I said as if the marriage would really happen.
"Bro, if this is the same, I want it to be the same, it doesn't need to be fancy."
"Don't think too much about it, just do it," he said.
meanwhile the afifah that entered into, suddenly screamed "my hands are burning ...!" nurses ran inside. And come out again with the afifah while grumbling.
"why not be careful, already know the hot pot, instead it is held."

"I just love toothpaste, so cool. And not swell". I say suggest. Afifah went inside and came out while carrying the toothpaste that was handed to me "dab ...!" He said spoiled.
I saw his finger was blistered, he stretched his fingers at me and I applied toothpaste slowly. Clear eyes Afifah looked at me, who was diligently applying toothpaste, long ago I was staring at me.
"Bro, honey, I don't." he asked quivering.

"Yes, obviously I love you, I love all humans, even though they are infidels, even though they are evil, if they are infidels, try to be Muslim, if they are evil try to be aware, that is not what the Prophet strives for, if not, pray, don't Allah created humans or animals there must be a purpose and purpose. If people are bad and unbelievers, that is the charity field that must be worked on, "I said at length.

"Allah makes there Muslims, some are infidels, there are rich there are poor, and so, Allah is able to make all Muslim men, but why does he also make the line of infidels. Allah also makes goats, but also makes wolves, scorpions, tigers." I said again.
"Wow, I mean it's not that ..." interrupted Afifah.
"So what?" my gaze was surprised.
"I mean love between men and women?" the word afifah looked down.

"how about you?" I asked back, covering up the confusion I answered.
"me," he said, pointing at his tiny nose, "ah, don't understand, all this time my attitude towards you.
I was staring, indeed Afifah had been so different in attitude towards me, only I was the one who blinded my eyes, every time I shop in her shop I was always given nothing I didn't buy. Sometimes he had time to come to my hut to give me snacks or food.

I see Afifah's face, bright, clear eyes, supple eyelashes, curved eyebrows and neatly arranged, like one-on-one, tiny nose, white milk-like cheeks dripped with a drop of strawberry flavor, thin lips formed as if it was easily broken red without limping. On the lips of a smooth mustache feather it grew as if it was polished honey on the tip of the ice cream, the pointed chin was printed with caution, showing the hardness of the liver.
"How come bro? It's a pity not with me"

"Who is the man who sees flowers like you who don't feel dear? Including me, I'm a normal man," I said one by one. "Makash Mas ..." Afifah cut my words and ran into the house, and arrived at the door and stopped and glanced at me, it was threatening if it was like this ... it could be something I didn't, my inner sigh, and I took the groceries go to pesantren.
"Bro, I'm really painted ...!" Afifah's spoiled voice broke my daydream. Ah why are women again - women again, who will break my concentration of wirid.

Note:

  • Santri = students of Islamic boarding schools

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87