Philippines Daily True To Life Story! (06-05-2019)

in #story5 years ago

image

It's been a 5 and a half months of summer we had started this year here in the philippines and it was good and favored to all who are using and riding motorbikes for their daily travel to skip the traffic along the road while enjoying and feeling the heat of the sun even sometimes it gaves as sweaty days.

I am using motorbike everyday to fitch my Girlfriend to go to work and send her back to home after her jobs done i have never prepared anything all i had was a helmet for both of us. 5pm this afternoon is the time to get ready and fitch my Girlfriend to send her back to her home,but suddenly a storm coming with just a blink of an eye..

I stop at the side of the road under the shade of tree i took my phone from my pocket to take a picture of the road with strong winds and heavy storm but then again suddenly the rain starts to fall down very strange i put my phonr back to my pocket and i keep my self cover under the tree..but the rain was too heavy that the tree can't even cover me to what i need.

Few minutes my jacket start sweating due to heavy rain,since the rain getting me sweat i had no choice that time but to fight the those heavy rain along the road and continue driving until i reached my destination where my girlfriend is.

Finally i arrived! But all of my clothes from jacket to pants are all sweat even inside my pants..that was too cold and such a great experiance for today's Story..

That was my Daily True to Life Story for (06-05-2019, Wednesday)

Until next time have a safe and fruitful day God Bless Everyone!

Muahhh..XoXo..😘😘

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82