confusing but fun trip

in #story6 years ago

image

image

we often talk about travel because it is the desire of everyone, and when I was somewhere in Jakarta, I was confused to see antiquities left behind, Visiting a unique place is fun, sometimes we forget the beauty of life, Because life is aimlessly like a broken kite that has no direction and believes you can achieve it. In living this life we ​​are often faced with many problems, big or small. Sometimes this problem can make us not enthusiastic about doing something. And in this condition we need the word motivational life, we find today the beauty of life.
What is your goal today to achieve your life? Do not let every day flow without you knowing what your goals are, because life is full of challenges depending on what we live like.



and when I was inside this place my confusion was answered all because I saw so many antiques in it, maybe this was a confusing trip for me but I felt happy.



image

image



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77