AFTER 4 WEEKS OF UNPROTECTED SEX!

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528624643461.jpg

AFTER 4 WEEKS OF UNPROTECTED SEX
.
Girl: Hi Honey
Boy: Hi baby.
Girl: I wanna tell you something.
Boy: Ummm okay shoot.
Girl: Please promise me you won't be mad?
Boy: (A little bit nervous)
Are you telling me or not??
Girl: (she started to cry) I,I,I, think I think am pregnant.
Boyfriend: (With high temper)
Whaaat?? How??
Girl: Yep I missed my periods I am pregnant
Boyfriend: You gotta be kidding Right?"
Girl: Oh babe how could i joke with such thing??
.
The boy dropped the phone and the girl cried a lot thinking she lost him for good, she even thought of committing a suicide.
After 30 minutes she hears a knock at the door when she opens up it was her boyfriend, kneeling on the door.
.
Boyfriend: 200 billion stars,7 Continents,196 Countries, 9 Planets, 9 Provinces, 3 Capital cities and I had the privilege to meet such a sophisticated, Intelligent, motivated, inspirational, loving and caring woman like you.. Babe let me correct you, you are not pregnant we are pregnant.
We are both responsible for the baby I will support you and your baby, so the love of my life, will you marry me???
.
Girl: (Crying) Yes My Love.
.
Surely Do Such Guys Exist???

  1. Yes.
  2. No.
  3. Maybe
    .
    @comedyandjokes
Sort:  

Yes, of course

Your thinking is very right but in most cases the situvation is just opposite no bf married with his gf after pregnancy...all over the world

Don't conclude yet. I've seen them do.

Congratulations @comedyandjokes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yes.

I guess it's in a man's DNA to always look for ways to spread your seeds. Being with someone even with your job for a while can be overwhelming expectation and you just kill the idea...

I have to tell you there are some people like this.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65