What was your worst nightmare?

in #story6 years ago

For many many years I am getting a lot of stories that were "created" during sleeping. Always the most interesting ones was nightmares. I thought I will share my worst nightmare with steemians and I hope you will share yours in comments. 

My worst nightmare "took place" about 5 years ago. Now I am 21 years old so I was about 16 back then. What is interesting in this nightmare I was about 10 or something, maybe less. I think that was a factor that made my dream so terrifying. I was left alone in my old house because my parents had gone for a party or something. It was about 10 pm and suddenly I heard a knock to my door. I came down to see who want to vist me when I am home alone (stupid 10 years old boy). When I came down doors where already open and 2 people was in front of me. There were a women and behind her a homeless man. I still remember his wet dirty hair and knife in his hand. He looked at me, grab a plastic bag from his pocket, put it on women's head and cut her throat. Instantly I started to running away. The homeless man started to chase me so I jump from a window and run to my friend's house. I think that was the moment when I woke up all in sweat but I am not sure. 

After 5 years I still remember almost every detail from this nightmare. I am curious about other people stories and I hope you will share it with me in the comments. Maybe we will put together our nightmares and created a creepy pasta or something!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75