[EPISODE 1] The Inner thoughts

in #story5 years ago

Introduction


Image Source

I was sitting in my 2 bunk bed room inside my University owned hostel, I kept wondering about life, then I came up with a fictional story about the travails of life in a way to mimic the one human is going on in their home planet earth

In each chapter, there will be chapter preview, last chapter review and the story in detail.

Episode 1 Preview

Ajay , a man with multiple superpowers, manage to break the death jinx, he planned to live till eternity, a wish he had breeders since his childhood days. Ajay childhood is covered in this episode.

#### Episode 1

Give me the stick, you this sickly child of a forsaken parent, so says Akuma, the son of the most popular carpenter in the village, talking to Ajay, a boy which is originally not from this particularly village as he was saved when drowning after his parent forgot to take care of him.

I believe I will be great one day and I promise to deal with all these people making jest of me, I will kill, I will destroy, that's Ajay soliloquising when he sat down under a tree after being asked by his guardian to help her with fetching water.

He dozed off under that tree not until he was awaken by an uncommon power surge and he found himself inside a movie bus, going to the city, that's when he knew that he is being kidnapped and unexpectedly, he was laughing hysterically.

When asked why he is laughing, he said...


That's all for today, Episode 2 coming up tomorrow. Thanks for your time!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @cypher01 your post has been featured on the Stach Post Review Article
Thanks for using the Stach Tag.
Keep Being Creative!.

Courtesy - Stach Curation team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75