Are Destiny Changers Real?

in #story5 years ago

image
Hello peeps,
How are you doing?
I want to share with you what I've been seeing, hearing and observing.
I have been asking myself this question for a while on the basis of being a friend to someone.
I may not be the real person that is sharing this story to you but it's a story to read.
Sometime ago, I was close to a colleague of mine who choose to be the first son of his parents.
This young man has little or no money in his pocket and most times he manages to get some money, he easily spends it on things that may not add meaning to his life. At most he smokes with it if not gambling.
Does this kind of person have vision at all?
It's true that life can be frustrating, but one can choose not to be frustrated.
Earlier this year, he got a job which barely pays him even which his second class upper B. Sc.
I managed to be a friend to him by chance. This happened back then when we were in secondary school.
Back then, he was one of the brightest students in our sect and he did very well in his secondary school certificate exams (SSCE) which gave him a scholarship that saw him through the university.
According to stories that I heard, people said that he lost his vision after he slept with one of his colleagues who was a herbalist. Maybe she took her destiny in the process. What a world.
Could this be true?
Are destiny changers real?
This young man has lost his way if they are real.
How did he gave out such precious thing that most of us were hungry to be close to. We even fought to be his reading mate, not to talk of being his friend.
He's my friend and I really need to offer him this one last help.
I really need to hear from you.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83