Family Wahala Episode 06

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image
Episode 06

It's another beautiful day
Cont'd episode 05
After this my uncle got married and now living with his regular visitor, another of my uncle came from my father's side.
This my uncle used to eat a lot. He can finish 3 kilo of food at once and still demand for more.
He even has pot belly, very big as if he's going to give birth to triplets.
I monitored him for 3 weeks and I decided to teach him a very small lesson as a visitor in my father's house.
One morning, my Mum finished cooking and dished out foods as usual and his own was bigger than everybody's own which made me to be very envy as if I can finish half of it. Mum told me to carry it to his room as usual because he normally eat when everyone must have finished eating.
When I carried the food to his room only to discover that he has gone outside to make some calls. Nice moment for me to manifest.
I now went back to the kitchen and added another spoon to his own and sneaked out as if I stole the food.
When I got to him, he thanked me for bringing food to him so that we can share a stolen food from the kitchen. Just as I thought.
We started eating his food and he was eating x5 of what I eat but I didn't bother because it's my mission to reduce his food as possible.
We finished the food and I left to return the plate and luckily for me, Mum showed up at the scene.
Mum: Bro. Akpan, I hope you enjoyed your meal?
Yeepaah!
Mission accomplished.
I raised my shoulders victoriously as he was looking at me with a face full of disappointment and he has no choice than to answer my Mum "Yes, I did"
Smart Me*
Tomorrow is another day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85