Bently drove over my client's Iphone X // Huge Tip // Mother of all SUV's ?

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Background story

A (very) wealthy client wanted to go check a soccer match and needed a driver, because he was planning on getting wasted. I was brave enough to get to work on a 30°C sunday while sweating my ass of in a tight suit because im so fat lately. At then end, it was all worth it. The guy owned a couple of cars, new panamera S, Ferarri, Range Rover,... I got to drive the Range for the day, wich I will discuss in debt later.

RR VogueRR Vogue
Vog1.jpgVog2.jpg

Rip Iphone X

We went to pick up some of his friends and their kids. When we arrived there, my client dropped his Iphone X on the ground (without noticing). His friend, who was driving a Bently, drove over his Iphone X like a dumb fuck and everyone in the car started laughing their asses off (including me). My client asked me to find 2 iphone 7's (256G), he decided to get a spare one immadiatly. He threw his old Iphone X out of the window, because why not... . Me, like the pleb I am, went back to search for it but never found it back. The new phones costed 1680 euro, wich I payed with his Visa, and yes I still remeber his pincode...

New phones I bought after Bently recked Iphone XThe dumb Bently
Vog11.jpgVog8.jpg

Insane tip

On the way back, they started to ask me to drive on the emergency lane, because of the heavy traffic. I declined like 10 times. But then it hit me, my client had spent over 2.5K on that day, so I made them an offer. I told them that I would drive on the emergency lane, in exchange for 200 eruo cash upfront. He started laughing and told me he would give me 500, wich I declined, (im not a robber). He ofcourse agreed and shoved 4, 50 euro bills in my suit-pocket. I drove for like 2m on the emergency lane. By then they already forgot the that they payed me, so I went back to the normal lane. At the end, he shoved another 20 euro in my pocket, gotta respect that guy for still giving me a tip after I ripped him off.

Vog10.jpg

This part is for car freaks, reader discretion is advised

Car

I present to you: the Range Rover Vogue SV Autobiograpgy 4.4L V8. This massive 2.3-ton SUV will swallow your life savings, (if you are poor like me), by costing you a whopping 145K euro. Some people say the it was the reason behind the Irak invasion, because it created an oil shortage by it's ridiculous fuel consumption at 15L/100km (19 MPG). Others say it is the only thing that can survive a nuke, made with love, by Kim Yong Un.
This particular Vogue was blacked out, and even had a freaking fridge. It had 340HP to play with and gets you from 0-100km in 6.9s

RR VogueRR Vogue
Vog9.jpgVog5.jpg

Score

Exterior looks good with the blacked out edition, interior is amazing with the fridge etc, speed is OK for a steemit-sized-whale-SUV, so this one gets a well deserved 8/10. only minor issue is the size and the speed

Vog7.jpg

Follow me for more spicy stories x (and yes, my Ice Tea sat in a freaking fridge)

Sort:  

Apparently, you were lucky. click here.png

Thats what she said

Damn that client is a blessing man. And the ride 100% on point

Please these are the kind of client I want to start having oh.You were more than just lucky.

One day my friend ;)

Haha dumb Bently, nice move on getting the tip to drive in the emergency lane:) That is one nice Rangy.

OK @danny1995, I'm officially hooked on your series. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks bro, glad you enjoyed my posts! I have a lots of spicy episodes comming out soon, im saving the best for last :p

Congratulation danny1995! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 27min with 5 votes.

You got a 9.43% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @danny1995!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Loading...

wow . you are rich ... :)

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $60.73 STU, $102.50 USD.
promobot upvote in the amount of $37.78 STU, $63.77 USD.
appreciator upvote in the amount of $18.13 STU, $30.60 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $15.24 STU, $25.73 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $14.02 STU, $23.65 USD.
rocky1 upvote in the amount of $12.44 STU, $21.00 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $10.32 STU, $17.41 USD.
upmewhale upvote in the amount of $8.17 STU, $13.79 USD.

For a total calculated value of $177 STU, $298 USD before curation, with approx. $44 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10