Illustration / Description about @xpilar A story of a two lovers, who lost her soul in plan crash

in #story5 years ago

Mia look at this picture from my own perspective, I want to relate it to a story of Lovers which one lose his life in the plain crash.

These two lovers love each other dearly, at first it was the guy as normal and usual to woo a lady by expressing his innermost feeling towards this lady, the lady insisted he doesn't to get hurt due to her past experience.

The guy won't give her space, he kept on pressing to win her heart, still this lady insisted she not interested in any relationship, this has the guy bad, he went home sadly, throughout the day, he felt really bad and down.

Year later, this lady has started considering the guy approach, she started feeling for this guy as well, but unfortunately, the guy has been moving with another lady (relationship) when the lady heard of it, she felt bad, blamed her stubbornness for rejected the guy, as they goes by, her feelings keep on seriously even though the guy was with someone already.

Another guy came around to woo this same lady, she didn't give attention because her entirely feeling is only for this guy, the heart know where it belongs, this guy has occupied the entire heart of this guy, few months later, the guy and his new girlfriend broke up as a result of misunderstanding, this make the guy returned back to his first impressions, he went to meet her at home, he was told that the lady she came to check she is moving out of the country, the guy started to crying, but this lady left a note for this guy. as writing below.

Tears of blood fall from my broken heart.
I never thought we would be apart.

When you told me , you love me, I thought you said "forever."
Now that you're gone, I know you meant "never."

Saying you love me with that look in your eye,
And that was a cold-hearted lie, when I grow up the seed of your life in my heart, you were no where to be found.

As I sit here thinking about you,
My face is wet with tears past due.

I should've have said to you long time ago, but now, I loved you so much uncontrollable.

I know they say love is blind, But I had only you on my mind, I should have accepted you at first, I have grown up your feelings within and outside but sadly you never here.

Its hurt so deep it cuts like a knife,
But wounds is unhealed until then when I should tell you "I love You"

The guy went back home with heavy heart, sad and crying, sadly, it was second day report has it that the plan crash claimed the lives of many which this lady was a victim of death as well, very hard on this guy to withstand what happened, he planned to commit suicide, but lucky for him, two guys caught him up where he was to take his own life.

Image; @xpilar digital art design, you love digital art? consider visiting @ xpilar blog to see a great digital design

Thank you for stopping at my post.

IMG_20181006_103127_915.JPG



Logo team nigeria @davidad.jpg

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87