For me and Puli's death Nobody is responsible

in #story6 years ago

Just a few minutes
Before i
I killed my wife Tuli.
Milk mixed with poison in its own hands
Got fed him
Do you know the strange thing? Puff
I know today I will kill him.
Even he knew that poison in milk
Have there. Still he's from my hand
I smiled and smiled face. Milk
I used to eat you
Hugging like a bar
Will you eat a kiss?
I could not say anything What to say
Just tighten her tightly into the chest
Got it. He is one of my eyes
Kissed Then on my chest
Sleeping. I'm in bed
Let's lie down.
Now I am writing. What are you writing?
I write something about life. Tuli kill
I have no reason to do it.
Because there is no wife available in the puffery
Fate of men That girl
With all of her husband her husband
In love, the honor of father-in-law in-laws
By doing so, the temple of his own family is in the temple
Justified means that she is a girl
It's really a matter of luck to get. Then
Was there any paleo?
Come and bring this step too. Because
Pulley was a fairly godly girl. Her
I was just around the whole world
And our family.
Then why I killed Pulchi? Hmm
If you hear, your chest will shake.
I killed her because my mother
Said. Now you tell me mother
Why did I kill Pulci?
Did you? Because of hatred of mother Puli
Did i and my mother too
Love Mom never tucks
Did not like. Its the only reason
Being Pully Orphan His birth profile
Not right. Little orphan
The shelter has grown bigger. Own experience
Pursuit Honors in Harder Efforts
Completed. Wedding at Wloebase
We did Ours
Parents never love their parents
Did not accept Yet their lack of it
By pairing I married Tuli.
To marry them, they would marry
I did not want to rate my jinds
I have to agree.
After our wedding puffs us
Keeping everyone's house very careful.
Especially the parents of the parents. But still
The mother who drinks the lime from the puddle
They would say abuse. sometimes
Tuli said illegal flakes. Puff
Never talk about their face
Do not say Quiet down
I looked. I'm his trouble
With my love forgotten
I used to try. I have been a few times in Tuli
I said we were different
Come home! But they say the parents
As far as the bakas are concerned they are daddy.
Puli ever since father's birth
Mother's affection did not love.
I thought it was filling after marriage
Will be But there is no word thirsty
The sea goes dry wherever it is. Then
If the puff is different from what I said
If you agreed to go home, then he
Would not have died.
Mom was very ill for some time.Tully took care of mother very much.
On that day the mother called me alone in the room.
After I went, the mother said
I want to ask you, Dad
Didi? My last request The last wish
Mother's words were a lot of trouble. Hundred
But your mother?
I said yes.
Mom promised me a while ago
I'll listen to what I say.
I'm right, Mom's promise
I did. (It is my promise to mother to me
Life becomes stiff in life. )
You're going to stop that drift. Otherwise
Kill it. I'll stay as long as I am
Die, no peace
Mother wanted to say something but mother
Did not say Mother said you see
Do not make me promise. now
Ball your mother big or not.
I left the room without saying anything
Come to the auction. I saw the water in the water
Standing in the hands From his eyes
Reading water I mean and heard it all.
I walked into the room without saying anything
Aslam That night, Tuli herself
I love you so much
I was filled with love
Mindata He fulfilled me
Framed love Last night
Tahajjud said to me in prayer
Tuli: If I was in your place
I obeyed my mother.
I am in awe of astonishment
I looked. My eyes are two
Used to drink water. Puff me
I kiss my eyes down
Tears of tears were absorbed.
I love Puli for the last two days so much love me
Gave away beyond imagination. Maybe
That's his last love. And today is today
I beat Pulchi.
Pullie knew that I was okay
But what did he do to understand it?
I could not live without him
No What did I think about my mother?
Listen and value my love
Will not you? Hmmm what is it? I am
Like the words of the mother, the tulle kills
Dropped off Likewise Puli love
Keeping the quality one to be one with Tuli
Together, we will cross the two sides.
I know the winner will forgive me
No Half of the pike eat
Amount of milk for myself
Kept it. It just got to play.
Mother has something to say -----
Mother you mother Someone's mom's place
Can not be given. After God's mother
Place. But mother, if mother is lazy
Wife but heart. Such as leniency
Man can not live, so the heart can not live
It can not live without it. Both of them
The eternal part of life. I am
Keep your word With me
I also loved the love. Mother
I fulfill your last wish
I did. Now you are my last wish
Will fill the mother? Mother Tucker Me More
Bury a place along with it. More
Yes mother's three-janazah read.
Think of three people? I am
Pull and our unborn child.
Yes mother puffy that day you
Did not you say your grandmother?
How would you be a grandmother? That day
You told Tuli your children
You will be flushed like that. No mother to us
Do not chase children. And I'm crazy about it
Children I had blood.
Mother, I know tomorrow you cry.
The whole house in your scream
Shaking But my mother
You get so much trouble because the child is dead
Then mine for my child
You understand exactly how much trouble
Can you? Do not you know, Mother is Tuli?
After killing I left the bed
Find a paper. From that I am
I know I'm going to be a father.
I'm going to be a father.
The report is two days old. I mean
Tuli knew if Baby said to him,
I can not kill Mother knows
What did the puff say at the time of dying?
Take care of the mother. Madness
You can not even know that the mother
I will not stay to watch.
Mother know today only three people
Death is neither death nor death
Love, faith, trust,
Fondness, affection, forgery and other obstacles
Relationship.
Mother, be good to yourself
Be careful I am sleepy. Too much
feeling sleepy. Anyone who is in the stomach is in the stomach
Kiss me Because he's so long
Inside our little one
Sonata maybe hartbeat closes
Has gone. Then embracing the pipe
We will sleep Sleep in peace
And yes. For me and Puli's death
Nobody is responsible We willingly
Leave the worldLogopit_1524620783182.jpg## Upvote|| Follow|| Resteem

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @delowar4181.

You got a 13.04% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @delowar4181!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06