Payal's fuck-2

in #story6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgI called Payal and came to Messenger. She came, told him that I had arranged to come to you. On the afternoon of the afternoon the Ahmedabad Express will leave here, it will reach the next evening. That is, I will be with you again.

Payal was happy, and he said - you call me Surat's station, you will reach the picking station.

Now for two days we have been chatting with video and voice, Payal's video chat also made with Sneha.

After sitting in the train the next day, I told him that I got out of here.

The trip is pretty chopped. When I reached Surat, I called him. Payal's phone came within half an hour. He asked me to come out. I got out, Payal got up and saw me. Took the stuff in my hands and caught myself and went ahead. He went to the station's stand and removed his car, and took me to the house. Even before we moved, Payal stopped the car in an empty place. Here I took advantage of desolation and put Payal on my lips and put my lips on her lips.

Payal also had this hope with me, so he responded to my kiss with anxiety.

I was tasting her lower lip after her taste and she was waving my tongue on my lips. In a very short time, he missed me and said - 'Welcome kis' now the thing ahead of you! Okay…?

I sat right in my seat by speaking OK. He started the car further. Payal now started telling me about the paths of Surat and other famous places. Soon after, we reached their flat building.

After parking my car in the garage, he reached me with his flat in the ground floor. I closed the door after penetrating within me, and then I woke up with my throat, as if I am really his husband.

I even stuck it to him and put his lips on his handsome lips. Thus, after getting an opportunity, Payal gave me his love without delay. Our kiss of this time has long gone. While sucking his both lips, I thought that he was ready for sax but I was coming from a long journey, I felt the need for a bath, I said - first I take a bath! Then you will get a lot of fun

Now she got separated and said- I would offer tea, you should be freshened quickly.

He showed me the bathroom and toilet. As soon as I got out of the bath, Payal pulled my towel. I had not worn veneer-underwear right now, so I stood up naked in front of Payal. Due to being in the open and in the jade, the cocks were completely stuck. Payal was strangling my stuck cock.

I went ahead and took Paill to the arms of my arms, said, 'How is this way madam?' Called us home and naked, while you are wearing the whole dress. By saying this, I started opening the hooks of Payal's kurta. I did not even open the entire hook of the curtain that Payal's mobile phone was up and down. He used to put his purse on the sofa and put the phone out. Seeing the number coming on, he was nervous.

I asked- What happened? Who is it?

Payal, keeping a finger on his lips, asked me to stay calm and pick up the phone and say - yes Dear Surendra, how are you?

Now the turn of my shocking was mine. Surendra i.e. Payal's husband ... have you come? I started listening to Payal. Payal continued to tell about the situation of the house for a while, then the quote - OK, when your mood is not happening, then come. I am waiting

He kept the phone by saying this.

I said - What happened? When are they coming

Payal Boli - He went to Maharashtra to take money from some of his big shopkeepers, but the trader has left for Surat to take some more goods and pay. Because of this, Surendra is also coming back till tomorrow morning.

I said - How will it be? I stop at the hotel.

Payal dialect - Oh no darling, you have come so long to meet me, you will be here, we will have to lie a bit for this. But that's all about the next thing, we can do today's fuck, tomorrow's tomorrow will be seen.

By saying this, he threw Kurte and Salwar. Now she was in Bra-Panti, it was a designer set in Meron, which she had taken for herself, probably for today, it was also very fond of it.

Now I did not control myself, I went ahead and took it in my arms and lifted it in the lap and brought it on the diwan of the meeting and lit it. By now she had opened her bra, her brood was stuck. I started sucking her nipple with her fingertips and sucking the tongue on the other. Payal was sitting on the couch and was holding my head with both of his hands as if he was not able to give up. After sucking the left nipple, I sucked the right nipple for a long time and sucked both the boots.

I was feeling now that Paile is getting restless for Sax. So, moving the tongue down, her navel came again near the pussy.

While sitting still till Payal, both hands were stretched behind and spread both legs. On the upper part of the pussy, when I started moving the tongue, Payal lifted his waist and showed his pussy hunger.

In a while he lay down on the bed. Now I started enjoying my tongue with the upper body of the pussy and then started enjoying it. Putting the tongue inside the hole in the pussy, she started sucking her from the tongue. Now I had more of the amount of juice that came out of her pussy. I lifted my head and saw it, then he had put both his hands under the pillow; his mouth turned one side and both eyes were closed. As soon as the tongue touched the tongue, he opened his eyes and opened his eyes.

Now I was hooked on his face. He stretched his hand and grabbed my head from both sides and pulled me towards me and started sucking my lips on my lips. In a short while, he started moving his tongue in my mouth. The manner of his recent love was very good, it seemed as if he wanted to eat me.

His love started with the lips caught up fast, he overturned me by holding my head. Now I got down and she came over me, she lay down my lips on my chest and began to suck my knob, then came down and started loving my wife by holding her hand. While doing this, he started sucking my pink cock in my mouth and started sucking it, after a while, he tried to take my wife full in his mouth, even in his small mouth, the whole supra could not even be finished.

After taking a long time in his mouth, he started licking the cocks with his tongue.

I had already woken up, I felt that if I did not remove Payal then my semen fall would be. I got up and took Payal and placed his head in pillow. Now rubbing his cock in his pussy from the top, rubbing it in the hole, lightly jerked the cocks slightly inwardly, I started kissing him, but now he had lowered his mind so he tossed his waist and lunded more Started trying to get in.

Understanding his accountability, I also jerked, he did lightly, and in a while he got hit again. Now my dicks have finished all over my pussy. His bounce from below and my shocks from above did not last long. He sticks me tightly, only then my fountain also got lost in his pussy.

I had to fall down on him.

In a while, he got up and said, 'I eat food, I will get it again.'

By saying this, he took out his gown from the closet near the bed and wore it and moved towards the kitchen.

I also went to the washroom and got fresh wearing the lower t-shirt.

He was heating the food in the kitchen, after putting me on the dining table nearby, I brought that pickle set bowl.

He came to the kitchen with complete food, I also asked him to sit, that quote - just two minutes!

After decorating all the food on the table, serving food in the plate for me.

I said - the food will be delicious, its fragrance has increased the hunger.

He laughed and stopped the talk.

The food was really amazing. We also have fun while eating food. At the end, it was fun to eat sirakhand.

We left the dinner table on the table and got into a kiss.

Now Payal said - Jawaharji, I have a wish.

I said - yes say!

That quote - You should take your entire clothes off here and walk bare bare to the bed and do not show me

I said - OK, but you will remain naked.

He said yes, then I took off my clothes and placed it on the chair and bare naked till the end of the bed.

Payal also sat down naked by stripping gowns. I went there two or three times, when Payal called me, then I went to him.

Payal started to relax my little standing cunt with his hand and mouth. Now my lonely tone was gone. He sat there sitting on the chair and gave me a lot of attention.

Now I grabbed his shoulder and put a lip on lips and kissed a long. After that, knee-jerking started sitting there and loving her pussy. He was getting hot, bidi- let's go to bed.

I said - Now once you have a cat, let's show it.

He stood upright towards his body and walked towards the bed. Seeing him full in this way, my experience has been a pleasure for me. Yes, I am sharing a particular thing with you, I also looked after him while walking. That is, there is a dimple between the two sides of his ass, just like many of us fall on girls' cheeks. Seeing this, my mood started to make him immediately fucking.

So when I reached her bed, I followed her and dropped her on the bed.

After this, how are I reaching Pyaal, her husband, where will I go, as well as many other fun things in the next part of the story...Continue..........

Sort:  

Santa tea, in a big mood with a banata- Dude drink a sexy tea!

Say tea banata - We have cow's milk here, not Katrina, Bipasha Basu or Mallika!


Socho rogon foto

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84