Payal's fuck -6

in #story6 years ago

Logopit_1535514561057.jpgIt was 9 o'clock in the morning, when Payal came to wake me up. He got ready by bathing and brought tea for me. By putting his open hair on my face he jerked hair, so that drops of stuck water in his hair fell on my face and I opened my eyes and pulled Payal in his arms and pulled it on the bed.

At the time the dialect bidding - let's go, did not it all? Be fresh now quickly.

I remember that Sax with Payal in the night has happened in front of her husband in her own house, so now I just woke up and asked Payal- Where are Sahabji? What did they say to you?

Payal dialect - She has gone to a bath. He woke up at night, but did not see us in the room here. I do not speak anything because of shame!

Payal laughed and started drinking, I drink tea.

Payal Bid - Surendra will go to agency for his work now. You get relaxed and relaxed, then we both will be alone!

By saying this, he pressed his eyes and smiled.

But I had the tension of Surendranji that this man was going to give his wife the cloth to the satisfaction, I asked Payal- were you saying something about me, your sir?

Payal dialect - No, I did not say that he did not speak anything. Now when I will come, I will put enough salt chillies to make them so big that they came out of my pussy after going to my pussy, so because of your condition, both my pussy and ass got torn.

I said - You too make you man! His mood will be bad for me like that, from the top you are provoking him by expressing your pain. In such a situation, they will not stop without teasing me.

Payal bidding - what should I do?

I said - stop them now, and fix my impression in front of them, so that the malice for me is less in their mind. Tell them that I used to talk to you about my own house all night and thanking them. And yes, in the night, I'm a black man, do not talk about it. I was just in your bed, praising your beauty and talking about my wife Sneha, talking like this now

Payal started going out of the room by saying 'OK'. I got up from the bed and grabbed it from behind. He turned his lips on his lips and started kissing. I started pressing her bosom and pressing it. She started giving me full support as well. But in a little while I thought that if this is engaged in this, then this time will not be able to do the sax. In the reverse of my mind, the drum will increase for me in the mind of Surendra, and he will still be able to get out of it, And said - My paro, all we have to do is to relax. Let's get ready to convince Surendranji first, because now our program of soaking in today's and future will be possible only with the thought made in my mind.

Payal straightened me and 'OK; Speaks outwards by speaking I was not ready to face Surendra yet, then came back to bed and lay down. I realized the arrival of Surendra came out. Despite great courage, I did not get the courage to go in front of him.

As it was lying on the bed, I heard the sound of Surendra - Riya Jawaharji, in our room do you get more sleep? It's 9 o'clock, brother.

Now it was my compulsion to go, then from there I said - yes, coming!

Now that there was compulsion, he got up and saw his face in the mirror there, he got out and got out with a towel.

Surendra was sitting on the couch, looking at me, said, - You have a great sleep today, right?

I laughed and laughed and said 'ji' and 'I will come freshly' and turned towards the washroom.

Going inside, I started fretting thinking that Payal would tell them the way I spoke, or not.

Brush, I used to take a shower so that Payal could get time to explain Surendra. I came out, went back to the room and dressed my clothes and came to Surendara and said - Sorry, because of you, you had to sleep outside.

Surendra laughs - Hey, he had chosen himself the way. Let's leave, now tell me what's your night? Did it bother you in sleep?

I said - they could not sleep for me because of me, I was unnecessarily among the people.

Surendra Bhola: Payal was telling that you were missing your wife a lot yesterday. Now I felt that Payal has done his job, now I have to put more flavor in it and it's just flavor.

I said - Yes, yesterday, when I was with Palejali in the bed of the people and decorated room, I had a lot of my wife Sneha

It was missing because he had such a conviction room and bad luck in his honeymoon.

Thousands of stories are at interlude dot com!

By saying this, I began to tell him stories of his poverty and problems. Seeing this, I realized that this color has got a good turn on Surendra. She started adopting a sympathetic attitude towards me. I started to share him with my own house and imagined things that a bed like last night has not found me before, and I remember my wife lying in bed at night. Your wife was in my side, but I did nothing to do with them.

Surendra told me- you wanted to celebrate honeymoon with my wife, then you did nothing but how should I assume?

I said - I am not telling you to listen to this. Surendra ji Rather, I would say to you that I have sex with Palejali at night, so that my role will also reach your level. Actually, last night I was suffering a lot on your habit of not betting on your condition, and my misery in front of your aspiration had increased. Now, as you take it, I tell you what is the truth.

Now Surendra had become full khupa, now she did not have any objection to the fact that her wife had slept with somebody else, but she was fooled that many others did not enjoy comfort like her.

Surendra said - What is your program now?

I said - I have to go to Nagpur only for work, tonight's train, I will go to him. By that time I'll take a little bit about here again.

Surendra said - No, you will eat food with us and leave from here at night. That is, you stay in our house as long as you are in Surat.

By now the silent peculiar head suddenly started to sink and adding his hand in front of me: You are God for me, which you saved me from being tarnished. Otherwise, I would have thought that what would I do if I did not respect it? Today I dedicate my life to my husband.

His energetic gimmick had a good effect on gold. Through all this drama, we got the benefit that staying in my house was now decided to be in the house of Surendra.

After eating the food, Surendra said - I will have night to return, so I will come out with my work, and Payal you take care of Jawahar. They have no problem in our house.

Payal convinced In a while, Surendra got out Payal stood near the window to see him, and as soon as he got out in his car, he said, 'Yahu! Come on, come and come to me and lick! "

He checked the door once again, and dragged me to his room, opened my shirt button there.

I said - what's the matter, Paro, you have been in the role of Sethani in right way.

He left me laughing and said - Let's get you barefoot now. You are reading this story on Intervals.com.

By saying 'I am a mistress, I am' when I unloaded my entire clothes, I was naked in front of him - then tell us - now make us too naked.

I came to him and pulled his sari apart. Now he has spread both of his hands as if he wants to take me in his lap. But I pulled the pot of his petticoat, he came down flatly.

Leaving the opened petikot right there, he came forward two steps ahead.

Now I stuck to it and opened the blouse hook and opened it too. Surat was standing in my beautiful bra and panty in front of me. So far, my cock too had come on the bolt. I pasted it with myself and grabbed his lips with his lips. She too wants to penetrate within me as if I stick to it. While clinging lips, I opened the bra's hook and dropped the bra and put it down there. I am happy to have her breast raised as if I were in her face. Now rotating his lips on his whole face, choking his neck, bringing him from the neck and hanging on his breast. She sucked one of the nipples and pressed the other nipple with his hand lightly.

Payal grabbed my head and came back to bed on the back. Even before I licked her, she started climbing up and started taking juice of her milk. His voice seemed to make him his mood.

Occasionally he got up and took my cocks in the mouth. After first sucking the sweetie's supari, she started trying to fill the whole loin in her mouth. He came over me. Now I slapped her on her thigh and pulled her towards me. As she sucked my darling, she turned her pussy towards my mouth. Now we were at the pose of 69. I was sucking her pussy, in the upper part of the pussy, as if the tongue could go inside, after putting it, then came into the hole. The taste of her pussy was changed. That is, his raj started coming. Being excited by this, I increased the speed of the inside out by putting the tongue in the hole. He also increased his speed in passion, and competed to make Laura more in and out of the mouth.

One thing I want to say right here is that Paail was not able to take my wife in my mouth as much as I could. Payal's love does not overwhelm me, because of this fear I increase the speed of the tongue inside her pussy. Now

I started to feel the volume of his kingdom. But before his fall, my lover had already sprayed his juice in his mouth. The last drop of my semen fell in her mouth, before her pussy increased both the quantity and speed of the sun. That is, his goods also came out. Even after my fall, she was being sucked very lovingly to my cock. This did not make the dicks cool. I was also being thrown inside the tongue to roast his pussy again. In a while I lost my neck again. Now, after licking the lower tube of the lobe till after licking, now let it be in the pussy.

I also left her pussy and came to her mouth. Now put the cock in the hole in the pussy hole. Except for the second time, Payal's pussy went smoothly. As soon as Laura entered, Payal started to thrive. I was getting a little late in shots, but the speed of the shots was not decreasing. I was realizing that my cock was reaching the last knuckle of her pussy.

The joy of this fuck was amazing because of the shaking that seemed like Payal. The attention of both of us was to penetrate the lund further. We picked up this round of fuck for a long time. She spit my semen in my pussy After this round we both slept and fell asleep barely sticking to each other.

Our sleepless evening opened at around 5 o'clock. After getting up we completed a round of fuck and done. Then the first ankle, then I got refreshed by going to the washroom.

Payal bidding - what will happen today?

I said - Yes, today is the reservation.

Payal Bid - When you chatting on Messenger, you ask me a lot of photos, so pull me as much as you want to photograph today. Take your Paro standing in front of your fist.

Seeing his wish, I also took a lot of photos of anklet from my mobile. Many of these were naked and in some clothes too.

After taking these photos, I said - I get out before the arrival of Surendranji. Otherwise if he went to the station to leave me, then from here I will have to travel in the general class in compulsion because that is what I said to him.

She agreed with this and with the promise to meet soon, I had to take my luggage from Payal's house and move towards the station.

Sort:  

Do you remember these dialogues of Sholay film?

Do you remember these dialogues of Sholay film?

Basanti:
However, we do not have the habit of getting too much fuck, but now you are stopping, we tell you that we also like Ganda Marwana too ...

Jailar Asrani:
We are the brothels of British age, not like the nowadays chodras, which are easily thrown into two or three shocks!
We know that our fuck is not liked nowadays, that's why our every marriage breaks in a few days but our cocks do not break! Despite our so many divorces, our style of fucking has not changed .. this .. !!

You got a 11.43% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @ruchit786!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Ye payal to sali kutti hai

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71