Unproven Chapter Eighty Five "One Condition, then Ecstasy"

in #story6 years ago


If you're loved by someone, you're never rejected, decide what to be and GO BE IT
-The Avett brothers


unprovensteemitcover2.jpeg


Recommend Reading Introduction to Unproven

DEFINITELY READ Prologue

Chapter One Chapter Two Chapter Three

Chapter Four Chapter Five Chapter Six

Chapter Seven Chapter Eight Chapter Nine

Chapter Ten Chapter Eleven Chapter Twelve

Chapter Thirteen Chapter Fourteen Chapter Fifteen

Chapter Sixteen Chapter Seventeen Chapter Eighteen

Chapter Nineteen Chapter Twenty Chapter Twenty One

Chapter Twenty Two Chapter Twenty Three Chapter Twenty Four

Chapter Twenty Five Chapter Twenty Six Chapter Twenty Seven

Chapter Twenty Eight Chapter Twenty Nine Chapter Thirty

Chapter Thirty One Chapter Thirty Two Chapter Thirty Three

Chapter Thirty Four Chapter Thirty Five Chapter Thirty Six

Chapter Thirty Seven Chapter Thirty EightChapter Thirty Nine

Chapter Forty Chapter Forty One Chapter Forty Two

Chapter Forty Three Chapter Forty Four Chapter Forty Five

Chapter Forty Six Chapter Forty Seven Chapter Forty Eight

Chapter Forty Nine Chapter Fifty Chapter Fifty One

Chapter Fifty Two Chapter Fifty Three Chapter Fifty Four

Chapter Fifty Five Chapter Fifty Six Chapter Fifty Seven

Chapter Fifty Eight Chapter Fifty Nine Chapter Sixty

Chapter Sixty One Chapter Sixty Two Chapter Sixty Three

Chapter Sixty Four Chapter Sixty Five Chapter Sixty Six

Chapter Sixty Seven Chapter Sixty Eight Chapter Sixty Nine

Chapter Seventy Chapter Seventy Chapter Seventy Two

Chapter Seventy Three Chapter Seventy Four Chapter Seventy Five

Chapter Seventy SixChapter Seventy Seven Chapter Seventy Eight

Chapter Seventy Nine Chapter Eighty Chapter Eighty One

Chapter Eighty Two Chapter Eighty Three Chapter Eighty Four



Chapter Eighty Five


He nodded, gesturing for her to go on.

"First of all, were you with those girls in the pictures from Europe?"

He frowned and looked at his hands. "Yes."

She nodded slowly, taking a deep breath. "Okay. And since then, anyone here?"

He glanced at her then back at his hands and nodded.

She let her breath out in a whoosh, "Jeeze Gray, I think you might be a sex addict."

He blanched at how close to the truth she was. Something he was going to have to confide in her eventually. For now he said, "Maybe. But when I'm with you I don't think about anyone else or want anyone else. I am addicted to you Aryanne, sexually, but also emotionally, psychologically, mentally. As long as we're together you don't have to worry about me being unfaithful."

"But we were together when you were in Europe," she pointed out.

"At first we were, in my mind and heart, but I knew my father was going to push me to end the game with you so I made a separation. I know that's not nearly good enough, but believe me when I say I had to force myself to believe I didn't need you. Because all I want is you."

She sighed, "Okay. I can let the past be the past. At least you're being honest, and I really need that from you. There's one more thing, however."

He waited.

"If you ever tell me that I'm nothing to you again, that I don't matter, that everything between us has been a lie, we're done. I did a lot of soul searching, and there's a great deal of things I can take; my feelings being hurt, my heart being broken- but not my spirit being crushed, and that's what it does to me. Or that's what it has done, but no more. Because next time I will simply shut off and you will be the one who means nothing. I need you to really hear that Gray, because I love you more than I can bear sometimes and I really, really want the life that you just described, even at the risk of my life. But not at the expense of my spirit. Do you understand?"

He grabbed her hand and kissed it, "Yes ma'am."

She smiled, her whole being feeling a thousand times lighter. "Okay. Then I have a few ideas of what we can do, at least in the beginning of our escape."

His brow raised, "Shoot."

"It will require camping supplies, and eventually an ad on Craig's list for two spaces in a van or some such thing, owned by those who travel around the country going to festivals. Music, Renaissance, the grassroots kind that are nothing if not anonymous. We'll offer money for gas and food and booze. I would suggest you have Dori trade in the car for a van when the time comes, but something tells me that she will be one of the first people your dad will suspect for knowing something, so that won't work, he'll simply track us down. But if we're traveling with a band of hippies, using different names, and sleeping in campgrounds, he will be hard-pressed to find us."

Grayson listened to her with growing excitement, and when she was finished he grinned. "That is pure genius...You just came up with that right now?"

She grinned back, "Why thank you, but no. I kicked that idea around in the fall after I'd met your father. Because I had a feeling that one day he would revoke our relationship privileges, and the idea of running away together was appealing, especially if it was done right."

He laughed, "Hell yeah, that's appealing. Drinking beer, smoking green, going to shows and hanging out at campfires, plus getting frisky in our double sleeping bag…I can't think of anything more appealing at the moment."

She laughed, "Did you just say ‘Getting frisky’?"

"Yes, yes I did. But I could say ‘Fucking your brains out’, if you prefer."

She squirmed, "I think I do prefer that."

He noticed her squirming and there was an instant change in his expression, his eyelids dropping to half-mast. "I think somebody is horny," he said silkily.

"Well somebody hasn't had sex in a long time."

"Well I know somebody who could remedy that," he said, stroking his hand up her leg.

"Oh, you know him too? I didn't think you'd met..." The instant the words were out, she regretted them. She hadn't been talking about Tyler, just teasing him in general, but the change in his expression told her that's how he'd taken it. The hand on her leg clamped down.

"I didn't mean..." She stammered.

He put a finger to her lips, "Shhhh." He replaced his finger with his mouth and gripped the back of her head, kissing her so hard she had to push him back to breathe. He allowed it, then came right back in, but this time he was a touch less forceful and the result was perfect...And explosive.

She wrapped her arms around his neck and he lifted her into his lap, his hands going up her shirt and unclasping her bra. He palmed her bare breasts and she gasped at the contact, arching toward him and rolling her hips. He pulled off his shirt and wrapped it around her waist to cover her bottom, then yanked her pants down, unbuttoning his at the same time. Good thing the kiss had made her ready for him, because he thrust into her without warning, pushing on her ass until he was seated to the hilt.

He paused, cupping his hands around her face, his eyes boring into hers. "You're mine," he said, moving one of his hands to her mouth and stroking his fingers across it, "every part of you belongs to me, including this," he said then dropped his hand from her mouth and reached down between them to touch her where they were joined, "and especially this....Say it." She blinked at him and he pulled out of her slightly before slamming back in. "Say you're mine!"

"I'm yours," she said, her body trembling with need and a little fear.

He ground himself into her, "Say it again," he ordered, his voice shaking with emotion.

Oh God that feels good. "I'll always be yours and only yours,” she managed to gasp out.

“Damn right,” he gritted. He began to thrust again and pushed her shirt up so he could watch her twin beauties bounce, then gripped the back of her neck with one hand causing her body to arch and deliver a nipple to his mouth. He sucked on one then the other, pumping into her harder and faster. He'd forgotten how tight she always was, and wet, so wet, the combination trying to suck the come from him before he was ready. She made a noise and he felt her go over, her inner walls clenching and releasing.

“Oh God baby, you're coming hard,” he breathed.

“So hard,” she squeaked out then grabbed his face and kissed him, moaning into his mouth as she continued to ride him. She began cresting another wave and broke free of his mouth, “I love fucking you,” she whispered hoarsely as her head dropped back.

“Oh Christ,” he gasped as her words went straight to his cock. His body stiffened and he came inside her with a soundless shout, gripping her ass under his shirt and pulling her tightly against him as he convulsed again and again. The tension dropped from their bodies simultaneously and she slumped against him as he slouched down on the bench.

When he could speak again he said, "And you worry about me with other women, no one could compare to that, not even close.” He ran his hands up her thighs and over her hips then wrapped his arms around her, pulling her close.

She kissed his chest, "We should probably get dressed before someone walks by and gets an eyeful."

He dropped his arms and looked her over, "Why? You're covered."

She looked down at herself and giggled. His shirt was covering her butt, but her pants were lying in a heap on the patio below her. "Uh huh, they'd never guess what we were doing."

He grinned and wrapped an arm around her back, then leaned over and scooped up her jeans. He shifted her so her butt was resting on the bench, then proceeded to put her pants back on. When they were thigh level she took over, shimmying them over her hips while keeping his shirt in place.
"
Better?" He asked.

"Having my pants back on, or them being off?"

"Off."

She waggled her brows, "Oh yeah, much better."

He smiled lazily, "So I do it for you then?"

She laughed, "You always have. And always will." She bit her lip, recalling what had begun the whirlwind sex. "I wasn't talking about him, before, I was just...”

He put a finger over her lips again. "Uh-uh. Too raw for me, makes me want to punch something."

She winced.

"No don't look like that. You didn't do anything wrong, and it was my fault anyway. And it's never going to happen again, because it's you and me for good this time, no more letting you go. And no one's going to take you from me, I'll die first, and believe me when I say that I won't die easy."

She leaned into him and he wrapped his arms around her.

"I love you," he whispered, "forever."


proofunproven1.pdfsoftcover-1.jpg



Generously created for me by @son-of-satire

Have you filled your witness votes?
Check out these passionate and competent souls:@ocd-witness, @teamsteem, @steemgigs, @ausbitbank, @roelandp and @dragosroua; then go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
If you don't see their name, simply write it in the empty box at the bottom of the page.

To better understand what a witness does read @dragosroua's post Witnesses: What they are and why you should care

Sort:  

its hot in the UK but now its hotter -phew !!

The story you wrote is fabulous @dreemit.
Ranging from the quality of the language to draw a place and atmosphere.
Exceptional.

If I was Ary, he would've lost me with Europe. The thought of the mention of Tyler, who by the way did absolutely nothing, makes him wants to go full-on rage mode, and yet he's been sleeping around ever since they were together? My eyes couldn't roll that far up my eyesockets.

Hello @dreemit, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02