Where do the elms go when they die?

in #story6 years ago

Free image source

  Microstory submitted to the «I Microstories Contest "Villacañas 3 Minutos"» in the thematic modality Elms, not being allowed to exceed the 180 characters, without including the title.


  The shade of that elm, once wide, used to air my grandfather's talk. Today, the naked cup reminds me of his march to heaven. But I was left with a doubt, that he could not answer me in time.




Sort:  

What a great writing and great image used in this, my congratulations and good luck. Best regards.

Thank you very much, @freddypeers.
I got no prize in it but no problem; happy anyways.

The important thing is that you do what you like and as long as you get it right it's what it's worth, bro.

The important thing is that you do what you like and as long as you get it right it's what it's worth, bro.

Hermosa escritura querido amigo @dresden, cargado de emociones. felicitaciones.
aprecio que hayas compartido.
te deseo una gran noche

Lo mismo para ti, @jlufer.
Gracias, saludos y Steem On.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13