FORGET TO THE BASE

in #story6 years ago

I always make dialogue because I like to know people. Usually, every time I meet, I like to talk to people in circulation. Maybe you're talking now, and there's no end, it might be more attractive, like some kind of therapy.

People who are constantly intertwined are wrong. Usually when I comment on a topic, the comment section is closed for me, but a sentence like "but" and "but" is closing for me now ... I don't want to comment on something I don't like and I'm trying to be rational, but my memories are very unfortunate. The same people don't talk about the same thing at another time. the other side tells me where I am and I smile against "come". The point that upset me was that the past opposition was over-ownership or "right time." but this time does not last very long and we usually have to talk about the last issue. She doesn't look too good to me, but she doesn't seem like a reminder of your mood that I know she reminds me of. It is unnecessary for me to comment on everything and I am a concrete example of this attitude.

I heard his idea, his idea, and I saw him as a fortune. All I have to do is talk and talk and create a rational equation. Nobody thinks they're ignorant. Ignoring ignorance will not be wrong. Admission and ignorance are not as bad as the flu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88