Good or bad

in #story5 years ago

You don't need any other products. And when I say another article, another pen, I disappear.

There is no personal interest or ego in it. It is not possible to have positive or negative feelings as the person we carry. The result is equal to the equal combination.

I know what's wrong with me. Amazing waist connected to the world of trouble and I did it myself. I know I don't expect a mistake because you're always disappointed when you expect something or someone. But even if it's my spelling, don't force it.

Whoever says a virtual life and a copy of the real world independently. The simplest expression is an adaptation of real life, even in an altitude virtual world. Technology and very mysterious.

Which of us is not mysterious? I know how the concept of trust is linked to cotton yarn. This is something that needs attention. But I still can't get myself equal.

Just like you and me.

Good or bad? Who knows who's who? And this imagination is sometimes required for distances. I guess that's why the sense of trust is trembling.

People cannot be classified anywhere and should never be classified. For literature we can be divided into two main groups, and this should never be a criterion.

Obviously neither a criterion nor a criterion. To what extent my observations can focus on theory. The important thing here is to share sincerity and beauty in a meaningful way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78