I will call you later.

in #story5 years ago

With a German delegation of 35 people. I look at her behavior just as I do in my little temple. How do I keep dealers, fortune tellers, mercenaries, danger signs? Please don't throw the edges aside so the feathers will end. It was emphasized that some of the youth of the group were excited to go to the edge of the fortress wall and seemed to be preparing for a plane. If there is such irresponsibility in Germany, some people visit this site. Why aren't they anchoring fear? They criticized the so-called authorities, but also established a network of irresponsibility.

He accidentally escaped. Collection of sequential photographs. When I finally brought it together, they wanted to take my picture, so they asked me to be in a group photo. I gave the camera to one of the children of the Roma citizens waiting there and took the picture.

I stole my way here with my cell phone.

I'm trying to smile on my phone and I'm not trying to get close to the band.

Mom's caller.

-Alo, , are you wrong?

  • Let's go, Mom. Just me. Whats up?

-I'm fine. Whats up? Where are you?

  • I'm very busy right now. I will call you later.

-Where are you?

  • I have a main job. I will call you later.
  • I'il tell you what. I want to celebrate my birthday.
  • Let me give him to Graham Bell.
  • Aaa, Repentance, Repentance. Why did you curse her when she stopped? Are you doing something bad?
  • I never said anything to her, Ma. I said Graham Bell.

-Who can It Be?

  • The guy who invented the phone. This poor guy invented the phone and made office workers easier. If he knew, he wouldn't use it, he wouldn't get in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69