My sweet tongue

in #story6 years ago

. The subject would say what a lot of flowers are. His energy is coming to me. Buy two bunches of flowers and say goodbye. Address two. I'm knocking on my friend's door I haven't seen in a while. Now he's happy when he looks at me with flowers.

In the meantime, it's raining. I'm in the flowers.

Oh, thank God, I have some troubles. "Choose, dear, one of my aunt's bundles," wrapped around his neck. "Whats up?" How can you get that cute brother when I tell you? And once again I'm ashamed of myself

How beautiful are the flowers.

Counting , open, I'll tell you. You know the second group.

I'm taking my name. I think the little boy playing the tune comes to me. They are older than five, but they cheerfully cheer their children and play with joy and join the coup with a bigger child.

Slender sandy beach and bare feet

I feel a feeling. What kind of person ... little man or tontonuma. I didn't tell myself I didn't laugh. Anyway, at least as much as I do.

Dive into the clouds, wait for me to enter the house, rain

I'm embracing my mother. Here's another reason to feel good about myself.

My heart is so enlightened that I cannot decide the darkness.

There is no snow for short days. It's raining a couple pairs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10