30 days looking for love in the poet's dream

in #story6 years ago

On monday me to come and friends watch drama themed 30 days looking for love, is not possible that occurred in 30 days, it can be said love or money, I can't imagine that, the bad for someone to get a true love. this story as if the fact experienced poet Yes, you can say he is a hero in the afternoon.

I wouldn't say that advice from the poem love fantasy sipenyair story. in the morning see the afternoon pick up the night I went a few moments to find a pencil 2b to paint imajenisi their story, shortly after I have time to think this is a storyline occupied the nature of good. sometimes very bitter for those who don't know Magic the Lamb can be turned into a bird but it's just tricks them. black Magic only in milki by the authorities evil spirit, whom he I was surprised when it know it.

*[pixabay]()*
I have a friend that I call teacher @broncofan99 he is my teacher. Too hard on myself is also not good, they know, what's the gang, okay not long then @yandot come waving to us he said **"see you later"** they do not know we will be in the mall when shopping later. In the afternoon I arrived at a market to buy cooking supplies, some vegetables, some eggs, fish, and more. With a very busy time, decreased body health and very heavy rain in the city.
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

thanks @shaphir

Hanya mengingatkan anda, berhati hatilah ketika mengirim link di kolom komentar. Anda bisa saja di anggap sebagai sebagai scam. Tolong di pikirkan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74