Throwbackthursday: Reminiscent

in #story6 years ago

I had to dig very deep to get this picture. This is #throwbackthursday with @gee1. The picture just brought very fun memories to me. Anyway, it is fun now because I am not drinking sugar-resistant garri again far away from home in UAM. Lol.

IMG_20180510_171419_189.JPG

This picture was taken in 2012 during my Matriculation in Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi. We took the group picture in South Core, convocation square precisely. Gosh, I remember that day very well now. You can see me with a thunderbolt on my head. This is really fun @gee1.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

You can see the original post for this week by @gee1 here. It is quite fun remembering my 100level days in school. It will be fun to see some of your throwback photos and to read the stories behind them.

My signout message is:

Always Remember Your Root, It Can Propel You To Greater Heights.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

You really didn't change that much!

Lol. I did o.

Spending about 5years under the hot sun there darkened my skin involuntarily. 😁.

Thanks for coming around.

This picture of yours is so funny, I can imagine how you felt seeing it after all these years.... Pictures like this bring so much memories!

Yea, it really brought back fun memories.

Do you have any throwback pictures?

It will be nice to see some of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72