visit a friend's garden

in #story6 years ago

a few weeks ago I visited my friend's garden, the location of the garden was also not far from our village. I am very happy to accept my friend's invitation to see his garden. as usual when I first arrived there, the first sight I saw was the vast green plants. my friend danced a few plants there, one of which was cucumber and long beans.

When I visited my friend's garden, the plants he had planted had not yet produced fruit and there were still green plants in the shade. the atmosphere in the garden is really nice to enjoy. The trees around the garden are also very shady and the garden area is also very close to the pond. I arrived at the garden around 4 pm, my friend wanted to water the plants in his garden.

IMG_20180823_163636_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180823_163526_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180823_163605_HDR.jpg

while waiting for my friend to pour cucumber and long beans, I toured myself in the garden area. I was very comfortable with the natural surroundings of the garden, hearing the singing of birds and seeing the pond on the edge of the garden. the land there is also very humid and very suitable for gardening, anything in the garden there looks very fertile and grows perfectly.

around 6 pm we packed up to go home, while walking home I saw mango fruit that was already able to harvest and the mango fruit was very much. my friend offered to eat mango but I refused because I was having a stomach ache and we continued our journey home. I also planned to visit my friend's garden again, as if there were several locations of cucumber plants nearing harvest, this would have been very pleasant.

see you again

Sort:  

what a lush green garden..!!

Yes, we are very comfortable seeing it in the garden directly

What's in the backyard 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. This what I call, a healthy garden. Check out @dobartim for a contest ,I'm pretty sure you can win some sbd

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 18.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fajarsdq!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85