Metaphication - "As far as the unseen"

in #story6 years ago

image

"As far unseen Bakul '

.
.
.
.
.
.

The tennis ball knows the story of breaking all the windows. Bukul's house if he can do it properly. My childhood was still on the pavement, the playground of Dattabari and the knees. Buckul opened the stitches and lost the tennis ball in the game.

When I met Bukul suddenly, I wanted to know - did your flowers bloom? He could laugh at this question, his sketch He is a very two eyes! As if the sea stitching is open to anyone Then I've never seen the sea again. But to the man who was sitting on the head of the street on the head of the street, I heard the way to the sea many times. Occasionally, when he opened a bowl, he would catch it in the nose. Say sea smell The seafront is kept from someone's shoes. We used to smell. I would have known why I knew Bakul. Sea to others Well, Bakul knows the way to hide the sea in his shamiz. One day I reached the sea on its way. Falling on my way back - as far as the unseen Bakul.

Seyber's drunken train master, passed through Shaltargang, went to the winter in our neighborhood. Sleep was seen in the very early morning, the chawkidar Nida Juluzulu of Sher Khan's house faded into the eye. In some sleep-breaking scenes - Bukul's mounds filled with voices in the house, the mother's eulogy singing. Some poisonous ants on the side of ay pain

With noon, we came to our house with no pain. Her face turned swollen like a dead body in the water. On my way back, my address is called Shuvapur.
Then he came home to Bakul's house. My age has reached the waist up to the girls' college. I take away the scent of the cup, now I want to remove the lips. Bokulul's suicide keeps sunk of all these negligence.

Sort:  

Congratulations @farjanaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85