Respect And Future

in #story6 years ago

My eyes are constantly circulating in the darkness of the choking chamber. Where I never want to see, the album is the most demanding of the dust. I have not seen it before. Because the nerves that stimulate the depth of a content are stretching, trying to get rid of my body. My feelings move with the wings of my brain and the mysterious memories of the mind are moving towards this destructive void, all of them inevitable.

I guess I have to make a decision. Close my eyes and see that I will allow your body to break the shield with a strong armor.

I'll close my eyes and remember.

I remembered.

It was five years ago. We entered a small bookstore with a lightly illuminated journey. We saved ourselves from the wild wind. Our hands were filled with books to our sisters. We were all born and bred. The dim light shattered the face and the fresh book smell filled the nose. Then it developed very fast. There are not more scent books we hear, but dust, burning smell and a soul collapse.


iMAGE

It was not too late to know what I mean after the blood freezer. A delayed driver could not be found. When the driver ignored the traffic lights, the speed limit was exceeded. What kind of ruthlessness, how disrespectful is it to be a creature?

Do you ever think, what do we mean each other in traffic? We do not think that there are dozens of dozens of traffic accidents during the day, bad words spoken, deception for any reason, excessive speed, unfulfilled rules, lost lives, dreams left behind, in short, disrespect for traffic. Do we not realize that we have to manage ourselves first and then we have to manage traffic? I do not show our parents, my friends, the show we show in the circus, that there is no malicious action.

It is the basic concept that the individual must be conscious of. First we know that. Where valuable information is empty, it will not benefit. When we have the ability to respect, we tell the rules of management. FIRST COMMUNICATION.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85