Fifty Word Story Contest - Stain

in #story5 years ago

I hurriedly rushed out down the stairs, wanting to be the first to get out. I could hear giggles behind me. I was in an all white suit for prom. Down the stairs I met Angela who was also laughing and pointing to my pants, I had soiled my fly.

Source


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Is it to be continued?
Am sure it didnt end there.

Posted using Partiko Android

😁😁😁just a short story with 50 exact words

nice story my friend, it's short but it explained well.

by the way what is this contest? I'm thinking to join..

It's a contest you are supposed to write a story in fifty words. It's on whaleshares https://whaleshares.io/@sarah-xx/fifty-word-story-contest-stain-and-announcing-winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34