Story-150 "DRIVER"

in #story6 years ago

car-522411_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-522411/

The driver
LAST UPDATED: APRIL 4, 2017 BY GOPAL MISHRA 16 COMMENTS

Ramu was a very honest and hardworking young man. He was a very cheerful and sweet person. One day Ramu went to a grocery store.

Hindi Story on self-evaluation There was a public phone calling coin. Ramu put the coin and dialed a number.

Tring-tring..truning-tring .... Somebody picked up the phone

Ramu spoke, "Hello sir ... Hello, I had heard that you need a driver. I'm also a driver Will you give me a driver's job here? "

The person said, "Son, I already have a driver here. I do not need any other drivers.

Ramu said, "Sir, I am a good driver as well as an honest man. I am willing to do less pay work than the driver you have here.

"Son, the driver who works here, I'm happy with his work. The money is not of money, the driver we want is with us and we do not need any other driver. "The person explained.

Ramu insisted, "Sir, I will do the work of the driver here as well as you do other things, like bringing the vegetables from the market, leaving your children to leave school, etc. I assure you that I will not give you any opportunity to complain. I hope you will not refuse me now. "

driver-1149997_960_720.jpg
Image source https://goo.gl/images/MDX9Pn

The person said, "I do not need any driver right now!" And by saying this, he disconnected the phone.

The shopkeeper was listening to Ramu very carefully. He told Ramu, "My son lives in the city. He needs a good driver. If you say I can get you a job. "

Ramu told the shopkeeper, "Thank you for your cooperation! But I do not have a job requirement. "

The shopkeeper shouted "But now you were giggyida to get a job on the phone. now what happened ? Now when I am sitting at home you are getting a job then you are showing me tantrums ... not just the time of fulfillment! "

Ramu said with great humility, "You will not understand me wrong. I have no need for work. Actually, the truth is that, I was taking the test of my own work. The driver working there of that person and nobody, he is me.

Friends, it is very necessary for a successful life, that we know ourselves well We recognize our weaknesses and weaknesses and conquer those shortcomings as soon as possible.

It is important to understand here that no person can understand us as much as we can understand ourselves. Self assessment is a very important process by which we take self-examination, and try to know our weaknesses or shortcomings. In this person should honestly ask himself that-

  • Am I doing what I am doing, with full sincerity?
  • Am I giving my 100% contribution in my work?
  • Can I do my work better?
  • Can I prove to be useful for my company?
    Through this self-evaluation, we can not only improve our professional life, but also ensure our success in every field of life (Professional, Personal and Social life).

So, from today, let's make this extremely important and useful art an integral part of your life, and with complete sincerity, make it your success by adopting it in your life.

Aspiring to your happy and successful life,

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.49% upvote!
I was summoned by @ganeshsahu. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00