Story-183 "SAW PRICE"

in #story6 years ago

cutting-3500396_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-3500396/

Saw price

Once it was a carpenter, it was a carpenter. He went away to work in a city in a Seth. One day while working, his saw broke. Hindi Story on Greediness on the greedy Hindi story, she could not do the work of saw, and it was also difficult to return to her village, so she reached a village adjacent to the city. On the other hand, the blacksmith came to know about it.

He went to blacksmith and said-

Brother has broken my sari, you make a good sari for me.

Blacksmith said, "I will make it, but it will take time, you can take me a sari at this time tomorrow."

The carpenter was quick, so he said, "Brother take some money, but give me a saw now!"

"It's not a matter of money, brother ... If I make tools in such a hurry then I will not have satisfaction with it myself, I have never lacked anything in my making tool," said Blacksmith.

The carpenter got ready, and the next day he took his saw.

The saw was made very well. Carpenter was able to work better and easier than before.

The carpenter gladly told this to his Seth and made a great deal of blacksmith.

Seth also saw the saw in close view!

"How much of that blacksmith's money?", Seth asked the carpenter.

"Ten rupees!"

Seth thought to himself that if a good saw in the city, then anyone would be willing to give thirty rupees. Why not make such a dozen organs from that blacksmith and be sold in the city!

The next day Seth reached near blacksmith and said, "I will make you many aires and give ten rupees of every saw, but I have a condition ... after today you will only work for me. Will not sell someone else by making a saw. "

"I can not accept your condition!"

Seth thought that blacksmith needed more money. He said, "Okay, I will give you fifteen rupees of every sari .... Now my condition is approved."

Blacksmith said, "No, I still can not accept your condition. I will determine the value of my hard work myself. I can not work for you I am satisfied with this price and I do not want much price. "

"There is a big strange man ... does anyone forbid Lakshmi coming?", The trader spoke with surprise.

The blacksmith said, "You will take a bead from me and then you will sell it to the poor buyers at a double price. But I can not become the medium of exploitation of any poor. If I tempt, many people will have to pay it, so I can not accept your proposal. "

Seth understood that a true and honest person can not buy any wealth of the world. He remains firm on his principles.

Thinking about your interests and thinking about people is a great quality. The blacksmith wanted to earn good money easily, but he knew that his slight greed would prove to be a harm to many needy people and he would not be in the greed of Seth.

Friends, if noticed, as with blacksmith, most of us know that when our selfishness or greediness causes damage to others, knowing this, we work for our own benefit. We have to change this behavior, regardless of what others do, we have to make a decision that we do not do any kind of work for our benefit which helps others to suffer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73