Story-250 "did not even come to: Why the elder brother was sad today" part 3

in #story6 years ago

baby-428395_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-428395/

....>>>>>>>
Saying brother brother

'Brother, that's exactly what you did with your mother. He used to gaze at the disease door, lying on a tree, used to see your way to come, but you did not come. Neither the phone itself ever asked them. He too loved you, your older son very much. You only wanted to see the mother, the poor, poor, you too became discouraged, 'I have a mind bent of mind.

Brother's second son is a scientist in Canada. His name is Chinmaya.

I asked, 'did Chinmay inform me?'

"Yes ... he has also called him," said the brother, "Do you know what?

'' Oh, the warrior Sad ... Mama went away, well, I was sick, I too had age. One had to go one day, if some went later, then you would have got some other side with them, But now it's gone. Dad, one day, everyone knows it. Be patient, be courageous You have read, you have a great doctor. When death comes to death Take It Easy. '

"I was a sissy then I said, 'Oh no, do not cry, dad.'

'I got out of my mouth,' Come quickly son. '

'' 'Oh no, Dad. This is not possible for me. I will not be able to come, then I have gone. If you come from my coming, you will not be alive. '

'At least come and see the mother's face for the last time.'

'' 'This is a senseless sentiment. I am seeing his dead body with the eyes of my mind. My lot of money will be spent in vain in coming. If you are people for the funeral, tell me some rupees. Although there will be no shortage of that, you will not be able to do it, you're arranger a monkey handsome amount.

"By saying this, she slowly laughs.

"I kept the phone."

The brother started crying again Said, "Chinmay was small when he was sticking to the mother all the time. For the first time when I went to school, I cried a lot. He said, 'I will not leave my mother and I will not go to school, you mother too?' When she grew up, she went abroad to read, even though she had cried, saying, "How can I live without you?" Now it is gone out and it remains outside. The person who constantly stuck with the mother left the mother with no hesitation. Mom completely put it out of the mind. Mother goose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25