Story-275 "GLASS" part-3

in #story5 years ago

stained-glass-1589648_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-1589648/

••••●●●●>>>>"Such a thing is aunt, then I will meet Jaggi tomorrow and say that he should immediately tell his sister to her reality."

"Like he will accept your word," was a satire in the voice of the division.

'' I have to admit, aunt. Jaggi's marriage is almost certain from Pinki, the daughter of an industrialist from Chandigarh, besides her strong dowry, Jaggi will also get a share in her business. Pinky is my friend, she told me all over the phone. Now I can threaten Jaggi that he will soon get out of his life or else I will tell Pinky what he is doing here. "

"All this will be the result of your studies, the little one." "The study was as good as it could have been, Aunt. Then all this will not take much time. You care about all, I'll handle all, "the little one assured. Everybody had come home every afternoon, but on that day she did not return until late evening. Division called on her mobile.

"I am fine, aunt, may come in some time and it may happen," said the little one in tone.

"Where are you?"

"I am awake to Jaggi, sitting outside the flat of Chaudhary. He has been saying 'Just now, come now', now I have told him that if he does not come in half an hour then I will tell Pinky what he would like to call on the phone.

"You should not go alone on the flat of your own, the little one."

"It is better to meet at home than meet a Koffee store, Aunt. Neela Didi can know if she meets in the office. Do not worry, Jaggi will not dare to insult me. "

"But how bad are your studies, young?"

"It is better to spoil some studies by letting sister's life get worse, Aunt. Jogi is probably coming. "After the arrival of the younger Neha, so the division could not ask for anything. The next morning was his paper, he went quickly. Before returning to the afternoon, Vipin suddenly came home.

"There is a good news for you, division Neha is ready to meet Ashwin's son. He told me by calling me in the office right now. Tell me, when do I call them? '

"Call it anytime, what's the point of asking in it."

Vipin looked at him with astonishment, "Why is it the time to return the Paraya glass right?"

"Do not say anything behind the glass, Vipin," Vive said in a flutterous voice, "He is a diamond, a precious diamond, who has rescued our own glass from snapping, and the little one has not come back to our own. Nikhil has told me to like the girl for myself, so I have liked the little one. "What did Vipin tell him that he and Nikhil have long since loved the little one, when Nikhil asked him Nine had called to live in the house

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @ganeshsahu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76