Story-293 "REFLECTION" part-4

in #story5 years ago (edited)

balance-110850_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-110850/

••••••●●●●●>>>>There is no need to speak in the middle of the third, when I am with my daughter, I understand. '

The realization sparked my mouth and I used to scream and humiliate him, trying to get angry at him so that he could not look at me. Seeing him like this on my side gave me a sense of wrong and I did not like to prove mine wrong. I raised my waist so that he would not let me grow so much at any cost that he started to explain to me.

I started to intimidate the realization of everything, so that he could not accurately realize my mistakes by telling me anything. Slowly I filled in such a feeling that if he ever expressed his dislike to something, he would have to leave this house forever and this recipe proved to be effective. Yes, no matter how much a reader and a sensible Indian woman, the mindset of the mind is encouraged to tolerate many things that can not be tolerated. Even this power of realization was less but the stamina was increasing day by day. . Physically, he kept me happy in terms of duty and I did not even bother to enter the heart.

The days were passing, the cuckoo was getting bigger.

Just as my power was growing, the realization was falling in itself. Our relationship was shrinking. Kukku was shocked, shocked, going on the crossroads.

I used to teach cuckoo often, and for the cuckoo's mistakes I got a good chance to tell her mother. Pratiti silently kept listening and I began to accuse my son for fear of being spoiled in front of the daughter so that Kukku thought his mother bad. What I was able to get from all these or which of my wish was fulfilled, I did not even understand myself. Yes, it was definitely that my hungry old 'I' breathed a little bit, was fattened, satisfied. In my childhood, from 3 a.m. to 3 a.m., till 5 o'clock, I wondered why both parents are staying together in the same house as well. Thinks, if it separates, then I will be with the mother and send the three brothers along with father. But nothing like that happened. Life was running hitchholes, along with that series also.

But now I am in full capacity to improve old mistakes. Now neither will I allow any woman to scold me in the house nor will the Mahabharata of unrest in the house sprinkle. Isolation better than the everyday rage ... isolation ... isolation.

How much do I try to explain through physical and mental language, I think he is making me an owl, trying to convince me to deceive me. I grew up with insistence, with the insistence of not believing, with the insistence of humiliating him, by insisting on finding his mistakes on the matter and proving him wrong, which was probably not in our world. Imagining that old story imaginable in our world, I used to insist on correcting those fond memories of childhood.

The result of the sixth kukku was read. The first cakku in the classroom was somehow passed and reached in the 7th, I could not stop myself seeing the report card, I was confused with the fact that after my long stay in the house, when I did not live up to it . The realization began to flutter itself, saying, "I have crushed, live. Sit down alone, and think about how you beat all my dreams after marriage, hammer, and not let you breathe. I always misconstrued with me and I never did right to protest against them. All of the opposite, I started knocking the accusations in my heart, but I never got to face the duty. Worried about counseling, but think of yourself ... '

I was in my packing at the same time. Actually, I have told so many wrong things but he never opened my tongue. It was for the first time that I had gone extremely nigger. Mambeti could see me dressed up Kukku was very much comfortable with me now and for this I completely believed the conviction. I do not know why I have never felt that something which is so furious that the baby will have some effect on her. Kukku started standing side by side and started pleading with me that I should not go.

Although it was not possible for me to come closer to the realization, still the language was intensified by stopping the physical language. I took my bag and almost got out pushing him.

This morning, there was a lot more of the clouds. The dome covered the healthy, clear sky so that the next few moments were filled with big confusion. I was very restless. I picked up the mobile. Thought, call someone familiar to anyone in the city. Then the mother only turned the phone. The mother is still living in the same house of worship.

The mother asked me in my distressed voice, "What happened, Malay? I am calling your house every day for 10 days. Pratiti is saying the same thing that you have gone out of office work, if you call me here, it is closed or not. "

"I have run away from home and will never go back."

''what? What is this talking to you? Where are you? '

"Gangtok, this does not need to tell the story, I do not know where I am."

''But what happened? She is so good girl. "

'Beware who recommends for non-girl, son, I am yours, you will speak on my behalf.'

"Hey, tell him the mistake?"

"What should I tell you, you live here, tell me?" This is my house, everything here will be according to me. I do not have a leaf without my permission

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganeshsahu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84