Story-294 "REFLECTION" part-5

in #story5 years ago

buildings-2297210_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-2297210/

•••••●●●●●>>>'What are you saying this? So, everything is yours, but marriage plays such a thing? Husband should give the wife the same rights and respect as he wants from his wife.

'' Then you started to show the knowledge. Keep the phone, I say, keep the phone. "

I had cut the phone and I no longer wanted to talk to anyone. When my parents used to do their arbitrariness in my childhood, then no one came to teach, why should not I follow my own?

I was feeling very upset. How was the conviction calm and relaxed? It is true that even for short things, I used to call him nervous, he used to be calm, even instructed the daughter that his mother is egoistic, crazy and very bad. If he talks to his mother, he will lose me, the realization stays in his place looking at me with a steady vision. This quiet form of him used to be more aggressive, I used to descend on his disgraceful looking carnival, even till he was killed. Then she said calmly, 'I am sorry for those mistakes that happened to me.'

But still there come so many days, where I am, he does not even know this. If the mother came to know on 10 days, it may be that now she has come to know, but if she does not care for my 10 days, only if money becomes available to me, then I do not need it? Is that the ideal of marriage?

At 3 o'clock in the morning, suddenly the sound of an SMS sounded down slightly. Came out with a 15-day vacation from the office and even told me where I was going but went so late in the night to inform me of the end of my vacation and while still 2 days left. It took a moment to think that some of my friends have left their sleep and left a ninja joke.

Despite the reluctance I checked the SMS. It was not read to me lying down, I sat up. Dragging the quilt around you and sitting like this, the arm of realism is pulling me in my lap after a long time.

'Dear, and how many exams? The power to endure my troubles has increased as much as I have increased. On your trust, I have abandoned my previous world and came to you and you do not know who lost in the maze of mind, leaving me and other cuckoo. How could you do all this? The cuckoo and I are yours, but you just left yourself alone. I know that the past history of your life distracts you, but do not realize that history does not always exist in the present.

SMS was not finished but came from the call of realization. I churned out deeply about these things that the second SMS came. It was not thought of to be Kiss, but the mind began to feel disturbed by the thought that what the hope would be forwarded further.

I put the mobile in front of my eyes, Pratyini further wrote, "You have painted the color of old antiquities in the life of the present person in such a way that all the images have become together and the identities of everyone are distorted has occurred. The old anger and rebellion of your mind tries to find my vengeance against me, because I am the only one around you who is not your share even though you are able to erase your anger by expressing your right. Let's take a few bitter truths today, Malay, and do not let go.

"Your parents, as you used to say while screaming, bury those who died in history. Why do you want to retaliate with that dislike? Why are you tired of changing my love for you in the suffocation of rebellion? Some things in terms of nature rule are equal in every woman as being a mother and wife, but this does not mean that someone else's welfare will have some other benefits. Due to being a beloved you can not stand up for your mother, due to the coming from home, she is ready to take revenge from me. Then you were broken from the house, and now you are intent on breaking the connected house.

"The wish of the time was that we are one and now it depends on your wish that we remain one even further. You are standing on the brink of breaking down wanting very much. Your daughter needs her husband, your wife needs her husband, and you do not have any right to take away her support and love.

Reading the text read my eyes were cumbersome, I was realizing that I was more sensible or I was more skeptical. Maybe because of the ego I never wanted to give him a sense of feeling. But today when I am completely alone with my interaction, there is no hurry to prove myself in the surroundings, then it seems that the realization is not mine but I need to believe. There is a need for roasting tears of hope in the flames of my stooping ego, resentment and emotional retaliation.

I caught the flight immediately, reaching home by the airport, it was 8 o'clock in the morning. I could see everyone inside the house with an open window. Kukku was getting ready for the school, both of them were doing their job very frustrating. When the cook was ready to get out, Pratyi opened my unknown doorway with my presence. I was in a surprise. Seeing me, I was not surprised at his face. As if he is very sure about his advocacy.

He took a bag from my hand and filled the feeling of taking it safely inside the house before the wandering child came home.It took me inside.

Confused by the cuckoo's complaining accent, Pratiti said to her, "Daughter, go to school happily today, come back and talk, let the father rest."

After the departure of the cuckoo, silent silence in the house. The one who always believed in fright, today was afraid of himself.

Reality took the bag and did the inside and began to fill the water in the bathroom. I was sitting quietly on the chair, scared as I used to scared the realization. Know when i go Let's humiliate him in front of the child by accusing him. He stood up behind me and said, "My hair looks crispy and I put oil."

I was sitting quietly

Pratyi said, putting oil in the hair said, "Will you go to the office today? Holidays will end tomorrow. "

I wonder, "How do you know?"

'Why do not you know? My husband should go somewhere and I will not even get the news in the office. "

''then you…''

"Do not say anything. You have tried to run everybody according to your own opinion and see. It was natural that I looked after you. Think ahead, Malay, leave behind the chase. "

"I'm tired."

"Why are you so worried? Leave all the anxieties on me and you are undecided. Just like the cuckoo is my life, you are all about me What is wrong, what's wrong? Whatever you are, we are the same. Nothing different from you If you find some of my habits bad, then the simple solution is to make a list of them and give it to me, I will take the initiative to leave them honestly. But do not make situations so serious. "

I wanted to cheer, said, "Honestly, I will not leave you?"

'Not you, yes, I will save you a habit.'

"You do not have your negative thinking and mindset, you should accept it with your enemy, whose eyes are like that, that creation. If you think bad, then every person will look bad. Accepting everything, life becomes loving, otherwise the same history will be repeated with Kukku. "

By saying "realization ...", I filled her in her arms.

Realizing the fact that deep hot breaths were getting dissolved in one another. I took the realization from the chest and kissed her forehead. The happiness that wandered in the pleading in the search of pleasure was waiting for me in my house waiting for me.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ganeshsahu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87