Story-327 "ASPIRE"

in #story5 years ago

hope-1220980_1280.jpg
Image source https://pixabay.com/photo-1220980/

ASPIRE

I wish our wife would decorate us, make her a bride, and she would have been herself if there was something more fun. Well, whose emphasis on the Armaan is going on.

Watching the TV serial, we have laddoos in our mind that one day our wife also decorated her with a groom from her hands. Seeing TV all day, maybe learning something But the minds of the mind were lost to the Armaan ...

One day the TV channel sitting like this was changing. It is shown in a serial that heroin is having a headache. It is known that he has a tumor, he is about to die, so he called his friend to get married to her husband. Then change the channel, Heroine was going to die in this serial and even before she died, she was getting her husband's second marriage. Her husband was returning and she was waiting to die. In another serial, heroine took the money and got her husband married. Every serial was more or less the same.

I was looking lonely. Suddenly, he was crying, he was pressing. Wish, something similar would happen to me as well. How many lucky are these husbands, their wives are getting married before they die, husband is being groomed as groom. 'Hi,' A deep ah came out of my mouth and I voiced Sumi, "Sumi, Sumi, come here, hurry."

She said holding a head, 'What happened?' Why are you screaming? what is the work? I've got a headache. Stop this TV ... '

A laddoo broke in my mind, "Truth, this means you also have brain tumor. You do not have any friends, you are a virgin whom you call here and get me married. '

Suma, like a scarring head, was broken, "I just have a headache, I am not dead yet, there is no need to burst so many laddus in mind. It is a matter of marriage in a headache,

If you die, you will not do the third day in the house. Saheli, Marriage, Hoon. ''

I was a little disappointed, "So why do you keep watching the TV sitting all day? The good things did not learn anything from him, he got sick and took his seat. Look, just watch this serial. This is your favorite, no, what have you learned from this? ''

Sumi also said, "Do not see me now TVVV and my headache is not by watching TV, but by your chatter." If the head of the wife is suffering, it is not that she should press her head slightly, give it, give medicine. Just start playing with your second marriage. "

I also said, "Yes, then what is wrong, if something happens to you then I will get trouble, no, who will cook for me, who will wash my clothes, who will take care of me. So much so that you should think and not have any problem after me. You do not have to worry that you already make arrangements for it. "

Sumi Bipar went, "Hahaha, how the guy got licked. Biwi dies, not worry about that After his death, he is not worried, this is worrying for now. But do not worry, now, I am not going to die or I will not be able to leave. Keep looking, my way to die ... "

I was disappointed, "I do not understand what you see in TV? Do not learn anything from that. Look, a heroine in the serial has brain tumor. He called his friend before he died so that his husband could marry his friend. And yet, he does not want to marry, even though he arranged for it to be attracted to him, marry him while he was not even dead. Can not you do something like this?

"Leave it in another serial, in which the wife has shown Hitler who has cancer, she died before marrying her husband's law before she died. Look, it is called husband love, husband's care, worry about husband. You have my attention, such anxiety? This is what is sitting in the front of the TV and raising the eyes all day, instead of learning something about it, so that only electricity bills do not increase, my heart continues to grow. "

Sumi Bhinbhinai, "Well, I want to marry you by looking for a girl and then, hide shoes in your wedding. The whole family should be the first of its kind in the house. Serial heroine is stupid, so I too become stupid. Hey, leave it alive, I will not let you marry another even after death. I will be roaming in this house. around you. Second marriage, my feet. "

I said, "True, no, the witch dies a bit. You have seen some happiness from me that you can now see. You just want me to be alone and die, and you should be happy to see me die from this way. "

Sumi quotes, "Not from above, I will see from here." I was just saying that why not learn something from TV, I am not learning, keep an eye on my husband, disbelieve on him, or else you have the confidence of the men when they leave the family and bring the outsider. Then neither the wife nor the children's thoughts If I am alive now, then this is the situation, if I die, I do not know what to do. "

I said, "That's why I am saying, you should get yourself married or not before dying so that you also know what I did?"

Sumi handled, "Well, suppose that I got you married and I did not die?" So what will you do? ''

I got into thinking, "Oh, I did not think of it," I saw the thief looked towards Sumi. According to which the health of this remains, no intentions of death are seen. I said, "Then what is the matter, there is another serial, in which the wife sells her husband and marries her, then both of them stay together in the same way as sisters, you too will be like this ..."

Sumi snapped up, "She got married to her husbandHe had a lot of money. If you sell, who will buy? No fuss will give you even for you. I am the one who is being played or I am not worth the money. There is no mind with a marriage, the laddu for the second wedding is bursting in mind. I do not see the TV sitting all day, you keep watching these fuzzy serials, and frustrated at home. Even more things come in TV, do not look at it. "

I said, "What else can I see, showing, not paying attention to it, making things happen ... look at something else. But I am telling you again, if you die, give me a marriage before I die. "

Sumi got up, "Yes, okay. I do not have any mood to make pair with Yamraj right now. But now you do not even see the serial that in 'Talking about what happened' with your daughter 'bride', 'Remarriage is being done, even after having three children, even after having three children ... ... and the old husband, Wishing to be happy with her old wife, who is going to be with her new husband. I too get you married now but you also promise that you will definitely come to my marriage. I will not stay alone, do not speak, is it approved? "

I was shocked, "Hey, this is what happened. I do not want to make a picture 'Marriage of my wife', 'Marie too come to the wedding', I am. I am not going to die anymore. Then think what people will say. These serials do not even know what nonsense they keep showing. "

I stopped the TV. Sume Manna said, 'Now the camel is below the mountain.' But directly speaking, "Well, your turn is all good, my turn is nonsense." Now stop this drama and press my head, come on.

I also stopped laddoos bursting. He pressed his ah, explained the heartlessness and started to press Sumi's head. Why do these serials make serials like those who are helpless like me? Tell me

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ganeshsahu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06