Sort:  

This is frickin' hilarious dude. Great job voicing everything as well.

Such a great parody of modern day society. Loved all the voices. Poor Vomit!

This post was nominated by a @curie curator to be featured in an upcoming Author Showcase that will be posted Late Friday/Early Saturday (U.S. time) on the @curie blog.

NOTE: If you would like us to NOT feature your post in the Author Showcase please reply, email, or DM me on Discord as soon as possible. Any photos or quoted text from your post that we feature will be properly attributed to you as the author.

  • If you would like to provide a brief statement about your posting, your life or anything else to be included in the article, you can do so in reply here or look me up on Discord chat (@randomwanderings#9929 ) or even through email to randomwanderingsgene at gmail .com . This personal addition to my article is always one of my favorite parts.

You can check out our previous Author Showcase to get an idea of what we are doing with these posts.

Thanks for your time and for creating great content.
Gene (@curie curator)


Curie Badge transparency.png

All I would say would be that I'm a long-time writer, videographer and game designer and people can find links to more of what I do on my youtube channel or at postmortemstudios.wordpress.com

Hi @grimjim ,

The new Curie Author Showcase which features this post is now posted.

Gene (@curie Curator)

Curie Badge transparency.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75