If you don't feel good read this....

in #story6 years ago

If you do not feel so well ...

If you do not feel like it ...

Then read this:

For which we should be grateful, but often do not even register it ...

  • the partner who pulls you off the blanket every night because it means
    that he is out with no one else
  • the child who does not clean up his room and prefers to watch TV,
    because it means that it is at home and not on the street
  • the taxes that I have to pay because it means
    that I have an employment
  • the huge mess I clean up after a celebrated party
    got to,
    because it means I was surrounded by friends.
  • the clothes that have become too tight again,
    because it means that I have enough to eat
  • the shadow that "persecutes" me in my work,
    because it means that I am in the sunshine
  • The carpet I have to vacuum and the windows that are cleaned
    need the buttons that need to be sewn on
    because it means I have a home
  • the many complaints I hear about the government,
    because it means that we have the freedom of speech
  • the streetlights that are so far away from my parking lot
    because it means that I can walk and have a means of transport
  • the high heating bill, because it means that I'm warm
  • the woman behind me in the church who sings so wrong
    because it means that I can hear
  • the laundry mountain for washing and ironing, because it means
    that I own clothes
  • the aching muscles at the end of a hard day's work,

because it
means that I am able to work hard

  • the alarm clock, which rips me in the morning rudely from my dreams, because it
    means that I am alive
  • and finally: the many annoying emails, because it means that
    I have friends and there are enough people who think about me

..and should you believe that your life is "crappy",
then read again!

Sort:  

wow ok

Congratulations @hille! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77