Hennerietta Isabella | A Love Story, "Alive in Grave" | The Conclusion

in #story6 years ago

Isabella and Kaichu were unaware of all this. A day after Kaichu told Isabella that they should visit the visit temple and take blessings of the God for their child. both of them went to the Temple of the village. While returning Kaichu saw people some people coming over from the hill. They were wearing British uniforms. Kaichu trembled on seeing them. He hid himself and Isabella in the temple.

After an hour they heard the sounds of screeming and shouting. He could not understand to what was happening. He decided to go out and see to what was happening. Isabella stopped him.

Isabella:- Please do not go out Kaichu. We do not know the reason of all this. We are safe here and think about our child. Wait and let this storm pass. You will not be able to help anyone. They are too many and you alone will not be able to save anyone from them. Stay here and let this pass.

Kaichu:- Isabella, these people provided us with the shelter. They supported us through out and now they are my people. How can i leave them in this cios. I shall have to go. You stay here and do not come out until i come.

Isabella:- Kaichu, why don't you think this that if they are looking for us then they will not spare you. Just think about our child and me.

Kaichu:- If this all is happening because of me then i will rather give myself away then letting these innocent people die. Saying this, Kaichu went out.

He saw that It was the soldiers of British army who were torturing the villagers and interogating about him and Isabella. Kaichu kept quiet and did not reveal himself. All the men, women and children of the village were gathered in the open and their houses were set on fire. Villagers were begging and pleading for mercy but they did not listen to anyone. John Rodderics came in front and anounced the last warning.

John:- If you won't tell me about them then each of you will be shot. No one will be spared not even children. I will count to three.

Stop, said Jaichu and he came in front. John looked at him in anger.

John:- Arrest this bastard and find that whore.

Seeing Kaichu in danger and she came out of the temple.

Isabella:- You were looking for me John. Here i am. Take me but please spare Kaichu. John got off the horse and looked upon her with hatred. He saw the swell of her belly. He rubbed his hands on the belly. Kaichu Shouted at John to leave her alone.

John:- Ohh, here is this whore carrying the seed of this bastard and this bastard shouting at me in anger. Let me see what you can do now. Saying this he punched her belly. She screamed in pain. Blood started flowing out of her and drenched her feet. You are such a stupid women to fell in love with this slave. You have dishonoured me and your father. Now i will show you what i do with the people who insult me but before that let us take care of this bastard. He signaled his Sentries to bring Kaichu to him. Now you all will see what happens to the man who dared run away with a british girl. Cut his arms and make him blind.

In front of Isabella they slinged Kaichu's both arms and skewed his eyes. Isabella was lyieng on the ground and was looking at Kaichu who was tied with a wooden pol while blood was flooding out of his body. Isabella fainted and lyieng there lifeless.

John:- Isabella , i loved you but in return you disgraced me. Live your life in misery now. Saying this he left with his men.

Nobody knew what happened to both of them after. According to some villagers they died of their wounds. Some say that Isabella killed herself and few said that she took Kaichu and dissappeared in the forest. After a year of this incident some villagers reported seeing her.It is believed that it was her spirit. Her soul is still wandering in the forest screaming for her love. She deserved love and life but she was given a very terrible death.


Zoomed


If you have read this story then please pray for her soul. May she finds Peace......................... LOVE.

Previous Episode

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @booster valued at 108.79 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Attractive and beautiful piece of writing, the story is touching and I can't wait to read more....I really love this(thumbs up)

Thanks buddy

Very touching and soul stirring truth of history. And you have written it beautifully. Your writing made the whole story come alive. Isabella's love and concern and Kaichu's righteousness and empathy towards the villagers and love towards Isabella is so palpable. You breathed life into the story. The torture seems so real. As if it is happening right now. And that photograph of the grave is so haunting. May their soul rest in peace. And may they find each other like my doves in Requiem. You have done great honour to Isabella and Kaichu, @honeychum . 💕💕💕💕💕💕

Thanks a lot @nehab Your words are flattering. I am really happy. I am going to start a new series tomorrow. I hope you will like that too. I shall be pleased if you will pin my mistakes. I am open to it. :)

Of course I will follow your new series too, @honeychum. You write well. You write in a good flow. Hence correcting would be tantamount to obstructing the flow. We all need to first explore ourselves uninhibited. Corrections in art are a restraint. 😊Proofreading is more appropriate. There is only one thing in writing that is to be externally cultivated , and that is vocabulary. A good vocabulary means better expression. All the rest is talent. 😊... You have a talent for infusing passion and creating a scene with ease. Work around your talent 😊...

Yes I am constantly working on my vocabulary and thanks for bringing it in. I think this can be improved with more writing and reading. I hope you will keep pointing out my mistakes.:)

I agree , writing and reading improves the art of storytelling 😊... I will always give my honest input. Don't focus on mistakes right now. Spell check and grammar check corrects everything.
Focus on your writing strengths. Write freely 😊😊

I can't believe I almost cried. What a horrible way to die. I am at loss for words to describe this conclusion. I'd be sure to read previous ones.
You just earned yourself a stalker @honeychum

Such is the destiny. Not all those who love get to die together. This tragedy is what completes Love.

We felt the same way @soorefunmi I was teary eye. This story is really touching :(

Even in the edge of death love is always there!
Keep posting @honeychum

LOVE
@micch

you're very much welcome @honeychum

Kaichu seems very honourable and well I love the role played this is a beautiful drama

Thanks a lot for appreciation. :)

Wonderful post, Awesome picture, thanks for great sharing
I appreciate your post, Thanks but follow @joyontoemmanuel

Thanks Mate.

少女の絵が綺麗です!

Beautiful writing but what a horrible way to die

Its fate man......

Yes thats right @nikonmarshall but if you destined to love together it will..

Love,
@micch

When is next story coming?!!? I look forward to read it more!!

very soon buddy..

Awesome story I almost cried. But the death is horrible. Thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03