After Sleeping (Part-19)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523270968384.jpg

Runu was surprised to see white. This can not be seen in a young boy like this. Discomfort takes place. Rune's discomfort is not felt. Rather it seems natural to look like this. Why does not his discomfort in trying to find Roonu. His idea is not uneasy. Because the person who looks at him does not feel uncomfortable. A crazy person can look like a long time, because the mad does not remember anything. The child is also looking forward to a boy.

Runu is sitting in the engine of a small boat patanane Cool Patterns spread in Patan. Whirling hands are paralyzed with peculiar hands. Do not fix his vision. He's gazing at everything. Occasionally looking at a smile is going to see Roonu. Manju is sitting near the middle. There is a little water in the boat. Manzu is taking the water in a very busy manner and throwing it in the river.

He looked at the white roun and said, thank you for the test that you did not leave reading. Now tell me - do you like it?

Runeu said, feeling good.

Shukla sat down from the state of the state of the state, say something like that Specifically say.

Runu does not understand what to say. What is this kind of beautiful boyish kind of young man listening to him? What he wants to hear. Runu will tell him so.

White said, why are you silent? There are many elements to look good here. One is the river, one is the sky, one is the different activities of the river ....

Runeu said, I am happy with everything.

Shuvo said, do you think that is best if you could not go back home? Boat is running. We're going to float with the boat.

Runu is a little shocking It seems like he has been in the boat since the boat. White said, I do not want to return home after coming out of the house. At the age of ten-eleven, I ran away from home secretly.

Runeu said in a low voice, why?

He laughs laughing, mind sorrow. I had a pet crow. Crow came to me every day. Suddenly one day stopped coming. It hurts too much. I got out of the house to find a cunt.

What does pet cack mean?

Crab sticks to the pallet. I gave her name Kinkara.

Got the crap?

No I got out in the morning and searched till evening.

How did you find it?

Where the crow stood watching I stood. I thought I could not recognize the crap, but she knew me. Seeing me will fly to me.

What did you do Back to home in the evening?

No I did not tell you once when I left the house, I do not want to return home. I returned three days later. It is not fair to say back. Police saved me from Munshiganj three days later. The father announced a million rupees prize to save me. My mother did not eat anything without water for three days. After that incident, my house was completely closed. The private masters taught me to come home.

Runeu said, who received a million rupees for the rescue?

White said, I do not know who got it. Well, I ask.

You do not have to know.

Of course you must know. You got curious about one thing, you do not know?

Clouds in the sky started to grow. The sun is still visible on one side but there is no heat in the sun. Monju is seen in the sky facing the anxious face. He said, brother, now return? Get the rain

Shuvo said, Namuk. When the rain is wet in the rain. Runeu, do you have any objection to the rain?

Runu said immediately, no.

The white is lying tall. His eyes are now in the sky. He did not notice that the clouds cloud over the clouds were so beautiful. Tonight, Atralita has to tell about this scene. How would you write about how to write it?

Atalita! Today, I have traveled for a while. I lay on the boat patrol. The boat was rolling. All the scenes of the boat with Duluni The thick black cloud at the top of the head just does not bend. A part of nature is swinging, another part is fixed. Very curious

Runu knows how to feel. One kind of discomfort, one kind of trouble. How long the man was talking to him so long, now look at the sky in the face of the horrible eyes. As if she could not see anyone in front of her eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78