Love Bird (Part-24)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523270997131.jpg

I heard from Anjur that mother does not speak to anyone specially talking to her nowadays. Not even with me Does it happen due to lack of people? Emotion zero conversation That's a great loss now. Why would this happen now? Father's idea is to live with mother. Once me whispered alone and said, all the genes in the factory.

What the trunk factory?

Genes Your mother got genes.

What is that key said. You!

Dad's madness seems to have gone away. Easy normal conversation He asked for all the questions,

How are you? Reba is married? Why did not he Where is Nishanath? Have you been a monk? There were great people eating! The monk must be there. Good people can stay in the house?

Asked Anjake, Baba Behalab sakha met or ray?

Anjoo jumped up, the grandfather did not give you the best news. Dad plays beautiful violin. That's great! That's great!

What is he

Yes grandfather, you will not believe. What a nice! Mother looked up to the horror.

Buy violin or father?

When Haru-Gaeen told the news he went violently. You play ball baby today After the evening everyone will sit round. Dada will be quite Will you say

To talk to his father playing violin, he got up, full moon today. It does not even know the name of the shepherd while playing the violin, the donkey? He threw his voice and said, 'You did not believe me.' When I said you have gene with your mother. When I play genes, I feel like I am shocked at my looks and trembling. See, the hair is fuzzy.

On returning to Dhaka, Mother gave me a hundred rupees note and said, money that you sent; Take it with you; There is no need to be a mess. When the money will need to be written.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73