Love Bird (Part-25)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523128451382.jpg

There is so much big house khan khan.

There is no one anywhere. The gatekeeper stood beside the gate, he is not there today. The front of the door is facing a large screen. Trouble was dragging the screen. Who knows, Shelley's mother is sitting in. He never came. In front of me May be disturbed. May be ashamed.

Standing outside stood listening. Eleven hours are giving an hour to bounce. There is a curious wall clock in their sitting room. The bell sounded like a sound.

Who you want?

I was surprised to see a woman wearing a glasses pulled out of the screen. I started hesitating; Who knows this is Shelley's mother? Stop and say, I'm Shelley's master.

Yes i can recognize What's the matter

Told me to come.

Who said to come?

Shelley's mother wanted to meet me.

The lady's womb was bogged down. Surprised.

I, I gave the news? Why, I will give news? I got out of sweat. Feeling thirsty. Shelley's mother quietly said, sit down and sit in the house. There is no one today Shelley has gone to her punch house. The night will be back. Who has given the news?

I said sweat sweat, then maybe I got wrong. Well i go then

You will not drink tea. Tell me tea. Who gave you news?

I said in the dry necklace, Shelley gave the letter.

Oh is it. Is there a letter? I see a little.

Shelly's mother read the letter to the mother's brood. He closed the envelope and opened it again. I felt a smile on her lip corner.

The tea was not late. Two sandals with tea Cold water mixed with ice cream in silver jhape. The lady is very curious to look at me again and again. Suddenly I remembered in this post, said yes, once I was told to write to tell Shelley to come here! Not for any reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07