Love Bird (Part-28)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647301186.jpg

I scrutinized all of them. Row row page Tool timber chair in the spline. Euphorn or snake hole on the floor. Due to the dararah travels in one villa to separate the place. The two stunned patrols in between him.

Saif said, what ray is liked?

I said in a low voice, well, I do.

I do not like you. All will be visible. I spent the day without eating. I have sold up to the needle in the street. I think I will leave? Income tea

Where do you eat tea?

There is a tea shop next door.

Seeing the tea shop owner, Shafiq. Got serious

Saif said with a smile,

Are you good or bad?

How good can be I shop at the back of my shop, can it be good?

This will be a good brother's competition. Which tastes good.

The shocking house shook and shook. Laughing stopped and said, Rahman Sub All B. At the M. These pass boys will work in my shop. This is a b. A.Pass.

Rahman looked at me with a narrow eye. Saif said Gambhir, and who knows our manager? Nishanath Jyotishshinab Astrologer Sea. You know Kanda ya dhiaiya goff

Rahman Saheb said in silence, the gentleman will be careful. Paraata Gupta bamaiish laid I can not stay And your new people.

What will the thugs do to us? Our manager visits Durbas Muni. Swallow the raw.

Raw well Will you eat tea? Let's see this tea.

Mr. Rahman was seriously injured. The whistle whispered, saying that the bat has been afraid since then only. Once I will get Mino gangster. Seeing Mino gunda, Rahman's heart will be cold.

Who is Minota?

Have there I have stuff. Haha ha Mino gangster was my student.

I returned to the place of the night at eight o'clock. The front of the house is dark. Who is sitting in the darkness to kill him. Shafiq said in the throat, who is there?

There are no response sounds. What would be the feeling of chest in front of a little further. Both stood together and shouted together, who?

I nishanath

We have not been able to speak a long time. There are no strange happenings in the world. Saifi said the first, the thoughtless throat, Nishanath Babu, what do you think here? Did you leave something?

Nishanath Babu said in silence, you are a good chef?

How do I need Nishanath Babu with you? I ran and caught Nishanath Babu's hand. I said boldly, came. Come home.

Almost two months after seeing Jyotishshinab Everything except Guerua Panjabi is the same as before. White shirt instead of Punjabi. There is a lot of disease. The two eyes are unusual bright. Or my mistake is wrong

Sort:  

@hphabib
Hey tell me is it quality content? Every day you post 21-25 ! There is no quality content every single post. You totally abuse the community. If you do not stop spamming i will report your name.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13