Once Upon A Time (Part-26)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523128532279.jpg

Arrangements have been made to throw ducks in the empty space beside the gates. The fire does not burn for the wind. Arrangements have been made to prevent air from bamboo cats. Jamil is supervising the modes. Dilu saw them from the balcony. Once you think you can get closer. But did not go Standing in the verandah Jamil called - this is Dilu Revenue. Dilu went ahead.

Our photographer ended the duck with the wind? Dilu did not answer

What is so serious about the matter?

Head grabbing

Sit beside the fire. The head caught will be cured. Pull the chair.

Dilu Boleon

Hear the story or tell? I know a ghost story. Will say?

No

Why not What happened to you

Dilu said softly-Jamil Bhai, you will not tell me two.

Why? Why not say?

I feel bad

You say that So what?

Dilu did not answer

What happened to you

Dilu Gambhir stood up in the face. Jamil held him by his hand.

Dilu, what happened to you?

Nothing happened.

Nothing has happened. Tell me

I feel very upset. I want to die.

Far folly girl

Jamil smiled by the word. Put a hand on Diluru's back. Nishat saw the scene from a distance. Once you think he'll call Dilu. But did not call The two people sitting beside the fire looked beautiful. Babu wakes up and crying Rehana came and said- Nishat dug a little out of Babu.

I can not.

I am standing there

I'm not standing I see.

What are you looking at?

I see Dilu. How did Dilu see the mother growing up?

Rehana looked at. He did not see any signs of growing up in Dilu. Dilu is not sitting in the chair. It's a rude, Dilu. He went to Babu. Nishat said in a loud throat: - Dilu, you earn a little.

Dilu quietly said in the voice-no. Jamil said - do not go, hear what he is calling for.

No i will not go

Jamil looked intently. He thought that Dilu has started to change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79