Once Upon A Time (Part-27)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523991205752.jpg

Rehana could not imagine roasting that would be so good to eat. He began to regret that he did not see the whole thing about cooking. Sabbir said, "I will write down very well and you can cook it whenever you want."

Should sand be cooked with duck instead of duck?

I do not know. It should be. I have never tried trio.

Jamil said, I do not think it will be with the usual duck. There are lots of fat on common poultry. Sand duck does not contain fat.

Nishat said with a smile-do you understand all the things in the world?

No, I know very little, sometimes bothering everyone while speaking logic to each other.

Osman Saheb said - I do not see Dilu. Where is Dilu?

Do not eat He got his head.

Tastes. Calling Nishat

I have said many parents

Jamil said - I'm coming.

Dilu was lying on blanket with blanket. He got up and saw Jamil. House dark Harikeen eggs are kept in the light of the eyes. Jamil said-Dilu and sit with us. The thing is quite good. You gotta love Dilu did not answer

You might not notice I say you Come on Dilu After eating, we will spend the night sitting near the fire and tell the story.

Jamil Bhai caught my head.

I would say such funny stories that the headache will be saved. Come on!

Dilu got up The story grew very well at the food table. Osman Saheb told a laugh story. Story of Nasiruddin Hozjah Everyone knows but everyone laughs. Some time comes when everything feels good.

Sabbir said the story of his experience in a hotel in New York-his machine was fitted with a bed. If you have to write a text here, then throw two quarters here. Poorly kept two quarters of the simple mind. Then the bed started to tremble in bed. She shudder Can not sit, wants to throw it away After ten minutes the trembling stopped. But the machine felt something was wasted, and after a while it started again shuddering. Stop, start again. My stop started again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66