Super women (Part-29)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647294665.jpg

Badrul Alam came to see the nephew.

Just did not come in hand. Two dozen oranges, one dozen bananas and four dubs were brought. There is a Horlicks with quotas. He asked to sit beside the bed, how are you?

Manjoor said, good.

I can understand that well. If it is not good to eat anyone in the bed like this? Tea is giving you tea?

Yes. Not only that, the doctor said that if I wish I could go home.

What do you say

Dialysis was yesterday. Since then, the body is impaired. Now it's pretty good. My idea is that the kidney that was not working has started working as well.

Your kidney problem is solved. Survive I kept it in mind that I'll give you one if I need it.

Manjur said in the voice of the door, I will not deprive you of that opportunity. There are still opportunities. There is a hundred percent. The kidneys have to be changed.

Badrul Alam went silent.

Manzur said, when you hear it sounds silent!

Badrul Alam said, what will not be silent? If you give kidney at this age and live? The operation will not be disturbing. You must be alive, I'm from the middle.

What do you need to survive? Many days survive.

Does this survive to survive? Life came to work hard. I have not seen the face of happiness- I have started to look a little longer, now if I die then what is the benefit?

That's right.

Badrul Alam said, do not eat banana

You do not want to eat bananas, you eat.

Art is the king of frutta. Do you know how much iron is in a kalai?

How much

In fact, iron is all about iron.

You sit down and eat iron. I do not want to. And you do not have to worry about kidneys. I just told

Do not need kidneys?

Maybe it might be I do not even know you

Sort:  

You got a 1.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87