Super Women (Part-30)

in #story6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524647315158.jpg

Badrul Alam felt quite comfortable. Two bananas and one orange play. Sweet voice said, you have no man here? If you get a claim, it can be eaten and eaten.

There is no man here Mama. Take the dib with you. Your office people will cut off.

There is also a dense bone but iron.

Manjur said in a bore throat, "Where are you looking for iron so much?"

Do you believe that I am a wooden mechanic?

Believe me Believe me

Badrul Alam said, if you had a cup of tea, it would not have been bad.

Manzur said, the tea will not be able to face the mama. Terrible tea Lots of sugar, plenty of milk and lots of germs

Much means of germs?

The hospital is sick warehouse. Where will the germ of this tea be? Keril is germicidal. You rather go away.

Why do you want to send me away?

I want to leave. Because it's not good to talk to you. You have the smell of tarpin oil on your face - the vomit is going to smell.

Badrul Alam said in silence, 'Are you angry with me for any reason?' If angry, say open it. Why did you talk about turquoise oil? Do I wear oil on my face, or do I have a furniture that is varnished with the oil of turmeric on me? What is your anger, listen?

I have no anger.

Of course there are. And also know the reason. I will not have any reason to be a carpenter?

All right, what's the reason you say

I told you to make a bed in your marriage. That's what you look like. The bed was not given to you, because of the anger of this. The wood is now bought. I was looking for tick, I did not get it. Bought tick tick Seasoned Wood Very good thing I'll give you your bed within six months.

Six months I will not stay mama.

Do not talk like crazy.

It's true that six months do not last.

Doctor say this?

Do the doctors say this directly?

Have you dreamed?

Yes

What's the dream

Manzoor smiled, did not say anything. Badrul Alam said in the throat, When did you see the dream? Midnight, or last night? Midnight dream is of no importance. The thought of the last night's dream. I saw it in the last night. I broke the morning and saw the morning.

Badrul Alam became more concerned and said, was the stomach right? Dreaming in a state of indigestion

Indigestion is not something to do. The stomach was right.

What is the dream?

Sort:  

You got a 1.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @hphabib!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

looking great

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73